PRC Man : S'poreans are only good for low pay jobs

I guess times have changed. People start looking down on Singaporeans as govt prefers .to bring in foreigners ro take in  better jobs

https://www.tiktok.com/@tiagong._.sg/vid...4244231426??

In Shenyang, many of the men are idle, preferring to rest and play chess all day. 

They would rather let their wives becum peidu mama and open legs for Singapore unkers to earn money Big Grin

Then when the son gets PR, and then sinkie when he serves NS, will he deign to come over to Sg, sponsored by his son of course.  Win win for china guys Laughing

2 Majors Problems created under PM Lee Regime

(1) Imported thousands of trash like Jac Lau who cannot contribute to this country

[Image: Co-L-benefits-poor-people-June-23.png]

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 
[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(05-11-2023, 07:41 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  In Shenyang, many of the men are idle, preferring to rest and play chess all day. 

They would rather let their wives becum peidu mama and open legs for Singapore unkers to earn money Big Grin

Then when the son gets PR, and then sinkie when he serves NS, will he deign to come over to Sg, sponsored by his son of course.  Win win for china guys Laughing

So you mean China guys eat soft rice let their wife come Spore earn monies and then send monies to him to let him spend? How to be like them in Spore any training needed?

(05-11-2023, 04:28 PM)sgh Wrote:  So you mean China guys eat soft rice let their wife come Spore earn monies and then send monies to him to let him spend? How to be like them in Spore any training needed?

Yup they are like that Laughing

(05-11-2023, 06:18 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I guess tomes have changed. People start looking down on Singaporeans as govg prefers .to bring in foreigners ro take in  better jobs
crying

(05-11-2023, 05:33 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yup they are like that Laughing

I ask for training aka tips how to reach that stage

(05-11-2023, 06:53 PM)sgh Wrote:  I ask for training aka tips how to reach that stage

Why do you want to eat soft rice. Anyway I don’t know.  Could be in their genes.  

You need to ask ah tiong to gain enlightenment in this area Laughing

(05-11-2023, 06:18 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I guess times have changed. People start looking down on Singaporeans as govt prefers .to bring in foreigners ro take in  better jobs

Ask yourself. Other than a couple of years working for McDonald's after doing your NS, you spent decades gambling on stocks hoping to get rich overnight.

But after those lost decades, you come here to say... I being poor... only have my tender dreams... tread gently... blar blar blar.

Tell your life story to any ah tiong kor kor in the world's most authentic Chinatown aka ngau cheh shoey, and let us know if any of them said he is impressed and gives you his highest respect.

Well, you are now a Singaporean, so don't give me the sexcuse that you are talking about Singaporeans and not Malaysians in this thread.  Rolleyes

Oyk Wrote:  My marriage ceremony in PRC

[Image: 01.jpg]

[Image: 02.jpg]

[Image: 03.jpg]

[Image: 04.jpg]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

Ah butt pukimak must work harder, dun let a low ses ahtiong see you no up

(05-11-2023, 07:13 PM)Observer Wrote:  Come and see my wedding photos. My wife pretty or not?  Rotfl

[Image: 02.jpg]

[Image: 03.jpg]

(05-11-2023, 07:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  

I AM GOD'S REJECT DEFECTIVE HUMAN BEING

(2) World Class education but merely soldiers

Look at the over-paid team of Yes, Men in Stat Board and PAP

[Image: CCS-No-blank-cheques.png]

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(05-11-2023, 07:13 PM)Observer Wrote:  Old gay couple hold 'marriage ceremony' in PRC

really must wish Gaypanda and 牛屄 double happiness Laughing

(06-11-2023, 01:52 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  really must wish Gaypanda and 牛屄 double happiness Laughing

Your 月工 service considered low pay or high pay job? Cpf oa more than 20k?

I see Oyk photo I cannot stop laughing

[Image: 01.jpg]

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED