Threads: 133

Likes Given: 245
Loser Clone Spammer Twinkle07's spam threads was locked by Mods 2 days ago and since then, more than 48 hours have passed and he has not ever log in again to post any more shit craps.
He has ADMITTED DEFEAT and that all his Spam threads are NONSENSE.
And he got so BUTT HURT that
SGTalk Admin Mod refuses to buy his words which he crazily accuses xxx or xxx if being clones, blah blah blah, etc and he got sooooooo mad that Admin Mod decided to LOCK his crazy spam threads that he has DECIDED TO QUIT SGTalk ONCE AND FOR ALL.
Good fuccking riddance.
Twinkle07 is a Pretentious, Disillusioned, Deranged, Mad Hypocrite.
His departure from SGTalk means the forum is now spared from his daily Spam and false accusations and his other rubbishes.
Hope his supporters can learn from this - When your own heart is dark, all you see in others is darkness too. And one day, you will only be consumed by your own DARK MIND.
(This post was last modified: 19-08-2024, 09:56 AM by
Jericho75.)

Threads: 72

Likes Given: 91
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Threads: 126

Likes Given: 2,668

Threads: 21

Likes Given: 627
stupid CCP mah.....expect nothing good outcome from them except Bad KARMA

Likes Given: 81
WUMAO SIDE REALLY A LOT OF SIAOLANGS.
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(19-08-2024, 10:10 AM)factuup Wrote: WUMAO SIDE REALLY A LOT OF SIAOLANGS.
SIAO LANG AND HUMCHEE HUANS FAN CAN SMEAR PEOPLE AND STAK BUT WHEN CAUGHT BECOME CRY BABY
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(19-08-2024, 10:10 AM)factuup Wrote: WUMAO SIDE REALLY A LOT OF SIAOLANGS.
Wumaos Everyday Practice FLG 发龙沟 and Masturbate to CCP Dog Emperor Pooh Xi videos at the same time, Thats why they become permanently Siao, 走火入魔, 没有药医了。
Sibei jialat one...
(This post was last modified: 19-08-2024, 10:24 AM by
Jericho75.)

(19-08-2024, 10:23 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: Wumaos Everyday Practice FLG 发龙沟 and Masturbate to CCP Dog Emperor Pooh Xi videos at the same time, Thats why they become permanently Siao, 走火入魔, 没有药医了。
Sibei jialat one...
WUMAO SIDE EVERYDAY BOAST CHEENA WINNING AMDK FOR HOW MANY YEARS ALREADY BUT KANINA OUR EYES STILL SEE AH TIONGS WORKING AS OPERATORS IN OUR FACTORIES OR TOILET CLEANERS IN CHANGI. YOUR EYES GOTCH SEE AMDKS DOING THAT?
HOPE IMH GOTCH MORE PLACES FOR OUR LOCAL WUMAOS
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(19-08-2024, 10:40 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: ![[Image: IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/fSm70gr/IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg)
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif
OMNIDAWG STILL KUMGONG KIA POSTING DUNNO WHO IN THIS PICTURE WHILE MASTURBATING HE'S TRIGGERING SOMETHING LOL.
TWINKER WAS QUIETLY LAUGHING GOT GOOD DAWG POSTING THE PIC ON HIS BEHALF, WHILE HE HIMSELF SCARED DOXXING ALREADY SIAM FAR FAR AWAY ONLY MENTION '.... IN NATCHSIDER PICTURE'. SO FUNNY TO SEE WUMAO PWN WUMAO RIGHT IN THIS FORUM
EVEN GENEDOG ALSO SCARED LIAO LONG TIME AGO ALREADY STOP POSTING THIS PIC, ONLY THIS KUMGONG
HERO OMNIDAWG LEFT HAHAHA!
(This post was last modified: 19-08-2024, 11:07 AM by
factuup.)

Threads: 160

Likes Given: 22
Twinkle07 reincarnated as dog already.
Just now he tongue wagging come begging for bones from me.
Pray for Twinkle07. 🙏

(This post was last modified: 19-08-2024, 11:41 AM by
factuup.)

Threads: 261

Likes Given: 7,206
Day in day out anti CCP whack pro CCP and vice versa in Sgtalk forum.
Nothing else to read

LOGGED IN BUT HUMCHEE
Omnipresent88

https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif

(19-08-2024, 11:10 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Old photo of me and Twinkle kissing
![[Image: IMG-20240819-WA0003.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/0D6RJgF/IMG-20240819-WA0003.jpg)
WHAT THE FUCCKKKKKKKKKKK
WUMAO GAYS SIA!!!!!!!!