PSP cancelled press conference. faces black, black
04-05-2025, 01:34 PM
04-05-2025, 01:54 PM
PSP all along got Funding issues and lack of good candidates .sigh
04-05-2025, 02:00 PM
LMW may comeback via by-election... if heaven have eyes. But dumbfarts sinkees are blind and brain dead.
04-05-2025, 03:21 PM
Sinkies are short-sighted pricks who only think of the immediate gains. Just like FSK. He could only think of all the grants and benefits he's getting now but his son will be the one cursing at him in the future.
04-05-2025, 04:15 PM
04-05-2025, 04:56 PM
04-05-2025, 06:05 PM
LMW is not the person to lead PSP, he can become the core team but not the correct person to lead.
PSP need to find some star candidate like Harpreet singh to lead the PSP.
04-05-2025, 06:08 PM
(04-05-2025, 06:00 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: I already declared, boldly, on NOMINATION DAY
psp turncoat former PAP MP for 26 years, tcb and his NCMP clowns
Will be slaughtered by PAP's WARRIOR Desmond Lee
I knew the reasons but I choose not to disclose it at sgtalk
As PAP haters like you will definitely become angry and envious
BTW, the $100K Enhanced CPF Housing Grant I received to buy a $880K 5I resale HDB flat at Queenstown in Apr 2021
Benefitted not one but two generations of Singaporeans, one new citizen from KL and a born Singaporean who will serve his NS soon
Thanks to Desmond Lee, HDB, CPF, PAP, my son don't have to take bus to his secondary school since 1st day of Sec 1
And he has his own bedroom, me and my Vietnamese wife too, we all have our private spaces, thanks to HDB, CPF, PAP
And my son will inherit my HDB flat to enjoy his FREE LIFETIME PUBLIC HOUSING, in a luxurious, cosy, spacious 110 sq m flat 5 mins walk to Queenstown mrt
My son will grow up to be a PATRIOTIC born Singaporean, grateful and thankful to PAP, for a better than Swiss Standard of Living, FREE throughout his lifetime
Song boh?
5I up $1.5m in 2years good deal.

04-05-2025, 06:12 PM
Westcoast not so good for PSP maybe go elsewhere better like Jurong lah...
04-05-2025, 06:15 PM
West Coast mostly low ses living on social welfare. So they have no idea what LMW is talking about. I suggest he look east
04-05-2025, 06:30 PM
why call off? lose or win ,have to be professional, face the voters and answer their question.
04-05-2025, 07:43 PM
(04-05-2025, 04:56 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: becos tan cheng bock is too strictF GMS.
not flexible
he will never accept someone like goh meng seng..who is kind of a rebel
tcb want his pple to be as rigid as pap
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSh2KfHyj/
04-05-2025, 08:07 PM
No one can go to parliament even NC MP.... for 5 yrs ... no voices too!! Maybe Tan CB also retires too!
04-05-2025, 08:09 PM
(04-05-2025, 04:15 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: GE2025 is over. The votes are in.No wonder scammers like to target Singaporeans easily to con lack of critical thinking and analytical.
The scam continues.
https://tinyurl.com/5n6rwd5e
Vote them due habit and fear.
04-05-2025, 08:15 PM
Just like SDP this time also no seat in parliament...
04-05-2025, 09:39 PM
(04-05-2025, 01:34 PM)forum456 Wrote: https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...e.7125549/
Because they scare Tan Cheng Bok cannot take it and …..
He should just retire and enjoy life lah ….. this erections shows that the mass majority is happy with life …..

KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

04-05-2025, 09:45 PM
Sinki after a few months later. Will start complaining again.