PUTIN n XI are both sad n worried now that TRUMP survived the assassination.

chinese say if u survive a disaster  v gd luck will fall on u.
similarly on the revesre if trump died becos of this assassination the 2 are the happiest leaders in the world

exactly many world leaders have spoken reacted on this matter except putin m xi nor ccp govt

You are dead wrong, Biden would be worse for Putin and Xi

Only PAP loves Biden

Zelensky now scared even more as the US elections with this incident may tilt heavily in Trump favour. Zelensky need go to peace negotiations soon at Russia terms most likely as they keep losing ground as we speak.

(14-07-2024, 02:05 PM)talky Wrote:  exactly many world leaders have spoken reacted on this matter except putin m xi nor ccp govt

Many world leader? Are you sure, or lying?

If both trumpet and buydung are killed then what happen?

Blame it on their secret service.
They are responsible to protect both the present and past president.

Another self conducted wayang.
Another Chen shui bian (taiwan election) case .

All the EU countries are very worried as Trump will end Ukraine War and force Zelensky to give up Eastern Ukraine

(14-07-2024, 05:45 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  All the EU countries are very worried as Trump will end Ukraine War and force Zelensky to give up Eastern Ukraine

Yes, Trump will end the war.
[+] 2 users Like Migrant's post

(14-07-2024, 03:32 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Blame it on their secret service.
They are responsible to protect both the present and past president.

see the secret service machiam like high bmi everyday eatng kfc kind.
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

Is this an intel failure on the part of the secret service?

AAR need to find scapegoat Big Grin

(14-07-2024, 01:58 PM)talky Wrote:  chinese say if u survive a disaster  v gd luck will fall on u.
similarly on the revesre if trump died becos of this assassination the 2 are the happiest leaders in the world

He is here to prevent WW3

(14-07-2024, 02:06 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You are dead wrong, Biden would be worse for Putin and Xi

Only PAP loves Biden

Not really just that they have no substance to prevent Bi pulling their nose to run.
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

(14-07-2024, 08:34 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is this an intel failure on the part of the secret service? 

The guy was a 20 yo Republican supporter…why does a 20 yo Trump supporter want to assassinate Trump?🤨 doesn’t make sense at all.😟

(14-07-2024, 09:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The guy was a 20 yo Republican supporter…why does a 20 yo Trump supporter want to assassinate Trump?🤨 doesn’t make sense at all.😟

Mentally unsound Christian fanatic

Not true.
Putin and Trump are sworn brothers.

(14-07-2024, 09:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The guy was a 20 yo Republican supporter…why does a 20 yo Trump supporter want to assassinate Trump?🤨 doesn’t make sense at all.😟

Just like...
John Lennon was killed by his fan.

Republican president Abraham Lincoln was killed by a white supremacist republican.

Lee hsien yang is politically killed by his own brother.

(14-07-2024, 08:28 PM)sogo Wrote:  see the secret service machiam like high bmi everyday eatng kfc kind.

definitely the secret service had lapses in the protection

why were there no police or secretive service stattioned on the tall bldg ?

there are no more than 5 tall bldg there .

(14-07-2024, 06:35 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Yes, Trump will end the war.

Trump will end the Ukraine conflict and focus US resources on supporting Israel and suppressing China. Have you forgotten what he and Mike Pompeo did to China the first time round? Trump knows that China is a mortal threat to US supremacy. Actually all the US politicians know that so there is no difference who is in the White House regarding China Threat.

Cult leader xi of course scared and worried just like his wumao lolololol!

Trump elected means USA and russia making up since both are white skin ang mohs. wumao russian balls licker sure worried their russian ang moh father will see them as nothing more than yellow skin useful idiots lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

That's when third world china will truly be the enemy of the world hated everywhere lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(14-07-2024, 01:58 PM)talky Wrote:  chinese say if u survive a disaster  v gd luck will fall on u.

Errrrrrrr Biden was horrible for Putin and Xi. Trump at least can negotiate and deal.

(17-07-2024, 01:08 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Cult leader xi of course scared and worried just like his wumao lolololol!

Trump elected means USA and russia making up since both are white skin ang mohs. wumao russian balls licker sure worried their russian ang moh father will see them as nothing more than yellow skin useful idiots lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

That's when third world china will truly be the enemy of the world hated everywhere lolololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

You think Russia stupid? After being backstabbed and rejected by the West time and time again?

By the way, if China is gone, there will be nobody else to finance Russia and supply Russia. Then it’s checkmate for Russia liao. I think there is a good reason so many chess masters come from Russia. They can think of much further scenarios than Westerners.

https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/8jORRM-JGe0AAAAM...un-nod.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/gceRN44dSeoAAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif

(14-07-2024, 02:06 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You are dead wrong, Biden would be worse for Putin and Xi

Only PAP loves Biden

you are right on the dot !

Biden is the real danger because u can tell the CCP, NK, Russia, Middle East all do not fear him at all and take his warnings as a joke.

The way Biden retreat from the Middle East is now a great joke as many weapons and equipment were left behind for them. Now they can surely use that as some form of weaponry research to create new firearms.

(14-07-2024, 08:34 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is this an intel failure on the part of the secret service? 

because trump is a lose canon
the secret service is scare to protect trump

secret service say protect biden more safe

In the last round of presidency, when Trump visited the CCP leaders, u can see in their eyes that they take his words seriously. They know this guy will do what he said.

(17-07-2024, 01:13 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/8jORRM-JGe0AAAAM...un-nod.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/gceRN44dSeoAAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif

They're brothers in need. If one is down the rest will follow. So dun blame them lah

(17-07-2024, 01:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  because trump is a lose canon
the secret service is scare to protect trump

secret service say protect biden more safe

u r wrong, the secret service already had intel someone or Iran is after Trump even before the start of the first rally.

(17-07-2024, 01:19 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  u r wrong, the secret service already had intel someone or Iran is after Trump even before the start of the first rally.

that why the the secret service is scare to protect trump

cause they do not know when and how they will struck

Biden no such issue