Ang mo trying to get PR

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ExME02bK-0I

whereas CECA easy to get hmm......

whereas some comments,

My Filipino friend succeeded on his third try for himself, wife and kid. Don't give up! Put it another way, you won't succeed if don't try. Rooting for you! You got this, girl!

Must be jobless, mental problems with Health issues like Jac Lau= Fart sun King

Then can get PR and Citizenship, too.

(14-11-2022, 05:50 PM)Ola Wrote:  Must be jobless, mental problems with Health issues like Jac Lau= Fart sun King

Then can get PR and Citizenship, too.

This LHL times is indeed " weird " this CECA deal is indeed BENEFIT SO MUCH FOR INDIA

Keep seeing CECA SO EASILY GET PR where EPIC Ang mo , others cannot get so easily
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

My wife got her pr and citizenship on first application. Strange why these folks find it difficult to get the approval...

(14-11-2022, 05:59 PM)Sticw Wrote:  My wife got her pr and citizenship on first application. Strange why these folks find it difficult to get the approval...

Simple because your wife tag on you aka is your wife.

When marry with foreigner usually will get approve.

(14-11-2022, 06:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Simple because your wife tag on you aka is your wife.

So those are EP, SP or WP trying to become PR?
Isn't that what our govt wants? Just give them PR and if they don't convert after 3 years, revoke the PR lor.

(14-11-2022, 06:05 PM)Sticw Wrote:  So those are EP, SP or WP trying to become PR?
Isn't that what our govt wants? Just give them PR and if they don't convert after 3 years, revoke the PR lor.

more like they give CECA easily due to " IT " also CECA Deal

(14-11-2022, 06:05 PM)Sticw Wrote:  So those are EP, SP or WP trying to become PR?

My ex- CECA colleagues have SG CECA GROUP on watsapp

All apply for PR in 2020 and 2021 during the Pandemic

Now, likely ICA has met half the quota and no longer need so many PRs, liao

This ang- moh is late!

(14-11-2022, 06:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Simple because your wife tag on you aka is your wife.

Not really.. Heard from reservist friend his foreigner spouse still cannot get PR even though he is slaving for sinkie land in SAF.. But this was quite some time back..

(14-11-2022, 05:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This LHL times is indeed " weird " this CECA deal is indeed BENEFIT SO MUCH FOR INDIA

Keep seeing CECA SO EASILY GET PR where EPIC Ang mo , others cannot get so easily

Why are you rooting for ang mohs? Not all ang mohs are good ok

I'm sorry to say this, but she is not the type of PR that SG needs. Making useless Youtube videos. I recall her degree is from some ulu UK university although she has removed her Linkedin profile. No significant contribution to the country.

Applying via an agent doesn't work if a profile is bad and hers just doesn't cut it. We are not a country such as Thailand or Malaysia where immigration agents can pull strings.