Threads: 3

Likes Given: 269
6. Boast about their role and the job done.
7. Use Influencers to make false impression over the social media

Threads: 2,316

Likes Given: 742
Same old shxt lah…
(This post was last modified: 24-11-2024, 09:44 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 1
Will we see an new 10 members GRC for next election ?

Threads: 828

Likes Given: 568
They will give a few carrots and many cheapskate sinkies will bite the bait.

Threads: 9,810

Likes Given: 12
Play chicken wings again for sure
Buy votes

Threads: 152

Likes Given: 43
(24-11-2024, 07:48 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: the usual method for decades liao what...........
Politics is a dirty game, and they don't come any dirtier than the ..............

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 6,868
(24-11-2024, 07:19 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 1. Fix opposition
2. Redrawn boundary
3. Increase more seat by adding more candidates to a GRC or SMC
4. Post small sample size Poll that most of the people are happy with their policy.
5. Blast opposition not good
All these old tactics are never new in every GE. Item 5: it is for citizens to decide whether pappies or Oppositions are good or not. Not for them to make judgements. One man meat is another man poison.

Threads: 248

Likes Given: 199
(24-11-2024, 07:19 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 1. Fix opposition
2. Redrawn boundary
3. Increase more seat by adding more candidates to a GRC or SMC
4. Post small sample size Poll that most of the people are happy with their policy.
5. Blast opposition not good
Best is to sue them till they lose their pant.. no pant can see their kkj.. next round they dare not come for erection again..

Threads: 992

Likes Given: 0
(24-11-2024, 10:03 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: They will give a few carrots and many cheapskate sinkies will bite the bait.
$1000 cdc vouchers?
since gdp was sstong in last qtr
surley is GROSSLY unfair only civil servants get bonuses midyr n yr end bonuses besides aws

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 2
I don’t understand why they give out voucher to the rich? Many take also feel “maru” . Must use the fund properly, help only those who ready need.

(25-11-2024, 10:31 AM)Ken Wrote: I don’t understand why they give out voucher to the rich? Many take also feel “maru” . Must use the fund properly, help only those who ready need.
no i believe those staying in gcb bungalows mutlyimillionaires mps ministers division 1 n 2 civil servants will rtn to govt
pap can track whether where u use
n is v v vmalu for them to take the vouchers
so in totality govt give out 100m ard 95m is given out the 5 m is rtn

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 2
I know of many gcb owner said there are more then happy to use the money and I feel is not right for gov to do this. Pl note many rich do not stay in gcb also.only those famous dare not use.
(This post was last modified: 25-11-2024, 11:01 AM by
Ken.)

(24-11-2024, 07:48 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: the usual method for decades liao what...........
Fixing up the Opposition is their No. 1 priority

(25-11-2024, 10:59 AM)Ken Wrote: I know of many gcb owner said there are more then happy to use the money and I feel is not right for gov to do this. Pl note many rich do not stay in gcb also.only those famous dare not use.
I M V V DOUBTFUL THEY DARE TO USE THEM PERSONALLY
MAYBE PASS TO THEIR CHILDREN, MAIDS, OR EMPLOYEES.
IF SPOTTED BY SOMEONE N PROPAGATE ON SOCAIL MEDIA NO WHERE TO HIDE THEIR FACE