Paris Olympics 2024 : China's products in the limelight!

(07-08-2024, 11:27 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Confirmed tao now pai liao. Go out for a walk, take a dip in the pool, or go to the gym to exercise maybe you'll be better

How do you know i always do these healthy exercises sia!!???
Is good leh! Really! 
Wumao Dogs should try swimming and gym, instead of whole day lock yourselves in room to PCC to Pooh Xi and Pro-China propaganda videos. So unhealthy sia...

Please follow my Example of going to swimming and gym regularly! 

Stop engrossing yourselves with Mad CCP Brainwashing contents!!! 不健康啊!!! Laughter-68 Gesti-109

(07-08-2024, 11:27 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Confirmed tao now pai liao. Go out for a walk, take a dip in the pool, or go to the gym to exercise maybe you'll be better

He needs to take medicine immediately!

Otherwise, no cure!  Rotfl

Paris Olympics: Chinada calls for more testing of US athletes after Erriyon Knighton case 

https://www.scmp.com/sport/paris-olympic...ghton-case

美國奧運惹眾怒!總理抵制閉幕式!賴岳謙:中國終於出手!美田徑隊必受同樣待遇!藥檢真相全部公佈!90%美運動員吃藥!‪@BNETVNZ‬

女乒双打,美国队VS德国队,这项运动已经被中国人包圆了  Laughing

[Image: HLnr3fXz4uuxASSS14UNxym8XgQcYTgpF5IoCQ_6...f-rw-nd-v1]

China is worst NUMBER 1 producer of illegal drug Fentanyl. Clap clap clap!!!!!
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif

昂撒强行挽尊:澳大利亚媒体 9 news:人均奖牌榜  Rotfl

[Image: KvsyOWtWMVmOIUUDM7kBXpFIYYdFxr2spD4-MLRf...f-rw-nd-v1]

中國40金變41金反超美國?國際拳聯48時連續控訴奧委會,楊柳有望銀牌轉金牌!#鄭欽文#哈利夫#全紅嬋#陳芋汐#陳若琳#梅西#Messi#Mbappé#Neymar#姆巴佩#巴黎奧運會#球星那些事