Toilet cistern (for squat toilet) - what brand is durable ?

my toilet is the squat type.............so need new cistern (to hold water for the flush)..........

so what brand is durable ?..............the flush mechanism easy to find replacement ? Huh
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

i installed this type
durable

[Image: s-l960.webp]

Opps, yours is a squat one. 

===
Towl bowls have 1 piece and 2 pieces. 1 piece looks nice. 2 Pieces are easy to install and repair.

Some like Japanese-style spray, don't need toilet paper. Some prefer a small spray at the side.

any brand will do unless you super large dino size
then choose angmoh brand.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(29-06-2024, 04:47 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  my toilet is the squat type.............so need new cistern (to hold water for the flush)..........

so what brand is durable ?..............the flush mechanism easy to find replacement ? Huh

You can squad ah? Sure boh?     Thinking

https://youtube.com/shorts/XWAim2_W6CM?s...85bIAamjRi

https://youtube.com/shorts/vNeTcfkb0C0?s...9o0MCUY-7A

https://youtube.com/shorts/bJOk41BFI44?s...pOlS1lnzEc

https://youtube.com/shorts/DguEQQDB_LI?s...4G_tWVOxwt

Many public toilets in china and tw still using squat toilets. Rather inconvenient for old folks

(29-06-2024, 06:12 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You can squad ah? Sure boh?     Thinking

i have to lah...............my mom can't poop using the seat type of toilet bowl leh..............i just need the brand for the part that hold the water...........it's not situated high up but same height as the usual seated toilets..........

(29-06-2024, 06:34 PM)theold Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/bJOk41BFI44?s...pOlS1lnzEc

i'm looking for the storage part that holds the water................without the tap lah.........
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

https://youtu.be/jD-n-gnq9zY?si=C63as4WIo2A2LX9x

(29-06-2024, 08:12 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  i have to lah...............my mom can't poop using the seat type of toilet bowl leh..............i just need the brand for the part that hold the water...........it's not situated high up but same height as the usual seated toilets..........
Most old people can squad and stand up quickly but will have difficulty standing up if squad for too long especially after a poo. They will need someone to help pull them up because the leg locked up already.

As for your mother you can buy her a squaty potty for her to bring the legs to the squatting position while seated on the toilet. The effect is same as squatting down. You can buy one from Shopee.   Rolleyes

DISGUSTING PRO CHINA FIFTY CENTS REALLY LOW CLASS EVEN TOILET ALSO USE LOW CLASS CHINA STYLE

(29-06-2024, 04:47 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  my toilet is the squat type.............so need new cistern (to hold water for the flush)..........

Now srtill got squat type. yr flat must be very old.

jiat lat, this brand may be hard to find. where got ppl now sell so old type.

but u can still ask around, if not ask HDB,, they sure got lobang.

(29-06-2024, 08:23 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Most old people can squad and stand up quickly but will have difficulty standing up if squad for too long especially after a poo. They will need someone to help pull them up because the leg locked up already.

As for your mother you can buy her a squaty potty for her to bring the legs to the squatting position while seated on the toilet. The effect is same as squatting down. You can buy one from Shopee.   Rolleyes

I know about the stool for the feet............but she tried the sitting toilet before elsewhere several times.............she has problem pooping so want to keep using the squat type...........

(29-06-2024, 08:42 PM)satayxp Wrote:  DISGUSTING PRO CHINA FIFTY CENTS REALLY LOW CLASS EVEN TOILET ALSO USE LOW CLASS CHINA STYLE

the Japs still use squat type what..........

(29-06-2024, 11:07 PM)victortan Wrote:  Now srtill got squat type. yr flat must be very old.

jiat lat, this brand may be hard to find. where got ppl now sell so old type.

but u can still ask around, if not ask HDB,, they sure got lobang.

yeah, very old liao..............so ask HDB maybe will got lobang huh ?

many thanks ah..........

https://www.lazada.sg/products/household...83230.html?

(01-07-2024, 12:12 AM)theold Wrote:  https://www.lazada.sg/products/household...83230.html?

thanks bro...........i see if got this kind of thing here............

(29-06-2024, 06:12 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You can squad ah? Sure boh?    

Having a squat toilet will be a major issue when we age and start experiencing knee problems.