Ringgit 3.385

[Image: IMG-2966.png]

Many regret they exchanged in the lower rates last week

(06-06-2023, 05:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Many regret they exchanged in the lower rates last week

It's only a few sens different lar. It's not as if you are losing so much because your KFC meal at JB Sentral could have been cheaper by 3 sen

You seem so obsesed with the rate to the point where a small difference is like such a big deal.

And right. You are going to log out, and log in again as "Observer" to play again. Grow up.

(06-06-2023, 05:22 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It's only a few sens different lar. It's not as if you are losing so much because your KFC meal at JB Sentral could have been cheaper by 3 sen

You seem so obsesed with the rate to the point where a small difference is like such a big deal.

And right. You are going to log out, and log in again as "Observer" to play again. Grow up.

Hello, Rajesh, why are you creating so many clones in the forum? Yanghua, Schroder, Oyk and Observer Confused Rolleyes Huh

(06-06-2023, 05:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-2966.png]

Hi Ms STI...

(06-06-2023, 05:49 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Hello, Rajesh, why are you creating so many clones in the forum? Yanghua, Schroder, Oyk and Observer Confused Rolleyes Huh

That's only what you say. You even call me Rajesh.

And we all know that Observer is you. It's the same pattern from you which got you banned.

If you need proof of your multiple clones and getting banned, just request....  Rotfl

(06-06-2023, 05:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  That's only what you say. You even call me Rajesh.

And we all know that Observer is you. It's the same pattern from you which got you banned.

If you need proof of your multiple clones and getting banned, just request....  Rotfl

I dunt have clones, Observer is obviously your new clone. Tell us how you caused old Sgtalk forum to close down, Rajesh…what did your mum say?

Waiting for $3.40.
Then hoot gao gai.

(06-06-2023, 06:12 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Waiting for $3.40.
Then hoot gao gai.
At 339 shd be good enough. 2 wks ago, I chg at 335 only. Wil chg more when 339.  Arcade Raffles Place hv very good rates.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(06-06-2023, 06:16 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  At 339 shd be good enough. 2 wks ago, I chg at 335 only. Wil chg more when 339.  Arcade Raffles Place hv very good rates.

Dear Gem...hru doing?
Yes many go up north holidaying.

(06-06-2023, 06:16 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  At 339 shd be good enough. 2 wks ago, I chg at 335 only. Wil chg more when 339.  Arcade Raffles Place hv very good rates.

Long queue, better avoid lunch time

(06-06-2023, 06:17 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Dear Gem...hru doing?

Hello, brother H4H, you are back again. Clapping

(06-06-2023, 05:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-2966.png]

Today only Tuesday lah! Big Grin

(06-06-2023, 06:17 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Dear Gem...hru doing?
Am well. How are you been doing? I just returned from Greece 3 weeks ago.

(06-06-2023, 06:29 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Long queue, better avoid lunch time
Shd be able to see 339 and even 340.

(06-06-2023, 07:15 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Shd be able to see 339 and even 340.

Possible then the queue will be 2 km long  Rolleyes

(06-06-2023, 06:05 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I dunt have clones, Observer is obviously your new clone. Tell us how you caused old Sgtalk forum to close down, Rajesh…what did your mum say?

Still want to deny? And once I produce the damning evidence you will delete this thread like you did before?  Rotfl
Rainbow 

If you are rich you wouldn't give a damn to a few sen difference.

If you are not that rich plus greedy, you start counting sen.

Then you start changing ringgit. What do you do with so much ringgit? Hoard it in your drawer and it's not earning interest? If you count sen, then do you count the interest lost? 
So what else?

Spend it because well you had already changed so much?

Right. You are not so rich but you end up spending money you would otherwise not have spent but for an exchange rate of a few cents that you gained, you lose a few hundrd ringgits on things you give yourself "reasons" to buy. 

It does not make sense.

(06-06-2023, 05:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why is Observer giving me so much problems? am I mishaving or kaypoying too much here?
those who love me, please screw my backside and those who hate me,  please kiss my ass Rotfl

Laughing Laughing

(06-06-2023, 06:30 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Hello, brother H4H, you are back again. Clapping

Hope you are well here....cheers!

(06-06-2023, 07:27 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Possible then the queue will be 2 km long  Rolleyes
Hv called Fiat money changer at arcade Raffles Place. Ringgit now 339. Shop #02-37. Money changers are in touch with banks and the rate can changed very fast.

350 is my target
New govt likes to talk and talk more 
than action.

Malaysia RM$ Boleh... Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post