My friend says he has info

Geylang's licences will not be renewed. Man's food will be relocated to Kranji. URA is rezoning Geylang area as commercial/institution. This will happen before 2030.

My this friend don't talk cork one. He has this info from a good source.

Anyway this kind of retail is dying la. Most have gone online liao. Government has always allowed it but hoping it will be discreet. Online services toe their line. So they close one eye and the online business flourish.

OH NO …. later NTUC open an online with Paylah and pay now ……
NTUC member get 10% discount

So Sgtalkers must go Kranji to steal eat? .... Big Grin

(25-09-2022, 03:08 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So Sgtalkers must go Kranji to steal eat? .... Big Grin

Have GrabSex, Deliversex, Sex Panda …. ?

The URA ppl must be brain dead.

(25-09-2022, 03:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  OH NO …. later NTUC open an online with Paylah and pay now ……
NTUC member get 10% discount

Half price condoms from fairprice Clapping

(25-09-2022, 03:08 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So Sgtalkers must go Kranji to steal eat? .... Big Grin

No need lah. Online cheekons are everywhere. U can choose one near your house. Laughing

(25-09-2022, 05:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  No need lah. Online cheekons are everywhere. U can choose one near your house. Laughing

Then where to steal eat? In your house or in the bush near by? ... Big Grin

(25-09-2022, 03:02 PM)Sickwarfare Wrote:  Geylang's licences will not be renewed. Man's food will be relocated to Kranji. URA is rezoning Geylang area as commercial/institution. This will happen before 2030.

My this friend don't talk cork one. He has this info from a good source.

Anyway this kind of retail is dying la. Most have gone online liao. Government has always allowed it but hoping it will be discreet. Online services toe their line. So they close one eye and the online business flourish.
discreet? better do in geylang condo then 
any other condos not too disceeet

geylang is just like Chinatown.

(25-09-2022, 05:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Then where to steal eat? In your house or in the bush near by? ... Big Grin

The cheekon will arrange for u. Why worry? Laughing

(25-09-2022, 03:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Have GrabSex, Deliversex, Sex Panda …. ?
You forgot lalasex ...

(25-09-2022, 06:18 PM)winbig Wrote:  The cheekon will arrange for u. Why worry? Laughing

Oh, like that ah? ..... Big Grin

with fast growth areas like paya lebar at the north and marine parade at the South, it's in a very strategic location with great potential. owners of cheap properties there can expect great windfalls soon

Kranji is not a good location. How to be profitable?

The first few covid19 cases started there & spread to the dormitories

Disease infested zone

(25-09-2022, 05:53 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Half price condoms from fairprice  Clapping

Call 5 times get free BJ

(25-09-2022, 06:20 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  You forgot lalasex ...

TadaSex, GoSex

(25-09-2022, 06:20 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  You forgot lalasex ...

I will start new start ups, Licklicksuck, piakpiakshiok

(25-09-2022, 05:56 PM)winbig Wrote:  No need lah. Online cheekons are everywhere. U can choose one near your house. Laughing
Got kumlan cheekon not?

(25-09-2022, 09:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Got kumlan cheekon not?

U want to find male one is it? I have absolutely no idea. Laughing

(25-09-2022, 09:54 PM)winbig Wrote:  U want to find male one is it? I have absolutely no idea. Laughing
Already found you, i dun need more

(25-09-2022, 09:57 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Already found you, i dun need more

I'm not suitable for u. I'll burn a few for u.  Laughing

(26-09-2022, 08:26 AM)winbig Wrote:  I'm not suitable for u. I'll burn a few for u.  Laughing

I say you suitable means you suitable, stupig!

(26-09-2022, 08:50 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  I say you suitable means you suitable, stupig!

Ok, I'll burn a stupig for u  Rotfl

(26-09-2022, 08:51 AM)winbig Wrote:  Ok, I'll burn a stupig for u  Rotfl

You can burn anything you like, BUT reserve your asshole and mouth to burn for me, ok?

(26-09-2022, 08:52 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You can burn anything you like, BUT reserve your asshole and mouth to burn for me, ok?

U need a lot of stupigs to match u? Sure I'll burn a lot for you. Laughing

(26-09-2022, 09:00 AM)winbig Wrote:  U need a lot of stupigs to match u? Sure I'll burn a lot for you. Laughing

Dun care, as long as you reserve those two parts for me can liao

The rest, your family and Tangsee's family can use

SG TALK style
degenerating into topics that have NOTHING to do with thread