(24-01-2023, 08:18 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  free taiwan
free hongkong
free tibet

Free US
Free Canada
Free Australia
Free NZ
All lands are belong to native

Another round of wooha !!! Last round, missiles over Taiwan. This time showing what kind of confrontations?

To spread new variants?

(24-01-2023, 08:20 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Free US
Free Canada
Free Australia
Free NZ
All lands are belong to native

we are all native

China is ready. 
Taiwanese must be shivering.
A monster visit will be hell to them. 
Heaven they deny. 
A choice that's so unwise.

(24-01-2023, 09:29 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  we are all native

[Image: 7e39c31e43fbbfbac780c78b7aaff358.jpg]

direct link image hosting
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ma...s_in_China

total almost 1 Billions massacred in china history

can you dig that sucka!

(24-01-2023, 09:45 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: 7e39c31e43fbbfbac780c78b7aaff358.jpg]

direct link image hosting

(24-01-2023, 09:54 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ma...s_in_China

can  you dig that sucka!

Wow, you really can google the number of people died in China............. Clapping

(24-01-2023, 10:05 AM)debono Wrote:  Wow, you really can google the number of people died in China............. Clapping

so obvious 
china with it long sickening history has the most massacre

EVERYONE KNOWS IT

china and china media do not wants talk about it

The hammer is the same 

The worker is next shift

(24-01-2023, 09:54 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ma...s_in_China

can  you dig that sucka!

Wikipedia?  Rotfl

can  you dig that sucka!

[Image: C2-D7-E532-9-ED3-4-E42-9197-A4-BB405-E983-E.png]

The United States spent 230 years out of 246 years since its establishment in direct and proxy wars out of its territory

https://en.irna.ir/news/84830886/US-most...e-in-world

(24-01-2023, 08:42 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Another round of wooha !!! Last round,  missiles over Taiwan.  This time showing what kind of confrontations?

Their current weapon is to accuse whole world of bullying them.

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao extremely buay song hor
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif

Blk and surround Taiwan for one month, see what happens? 
Military drill. 
No in and out of ships from Taiwan. 
Can't even bring in oil and gas. 
Cross the line, they are asking for it.

(24-01-2023, 10:08 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  so obvious 
china with it long sickening history has the most massacre

EVERYONE KNOWS IT

china and china media do not wants  talk about it

Hahaha!

Which part of the world had no war and deaths?

But did China go all the way to another continent or continents to kill ALL the Natives?  Thinking

Means more income opportunity for Wumaos.

Huat ar!!!

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif

美眾院議長訪台 再掀台海波瀾 這次更凶險 2023 0130

Person is different 

Mission is same