People aged 50 and above can get 2nd booster at vaccination centres with mRNA jabs

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-2739646
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

Scary sial. If they go get the second booster shot, will they grow another kkj or meow meow?

Not 'mandatory'  Big Grin

(10-06-2022, 08:37 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Scary sial. If they go get the second booster shot, will they grow another kkj or meow meow?

Be glad when the kkj doesn’t drop off after that.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(10-06-2022, 08:41 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Not 'mandatory'  Big Grin

yeah...notice MOH is very careful with its wording... Tongue

"....people aged 50 to 59 who wish to take their second booster may also do so about five months after their first booster shot...."
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

How come 59 and above no offer to take?....... Thinking

Why never mention if 2nd booster shot not taken,status will be unvaccinated?

The flood gate already opened so wide.
You not scare meh… yesterday, MBS was farking crowded. High risk of re-infection.

Still need ? I thought was over for vacination.

(11-06-2022, 08:38 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Still need ? I thought was over for vacination.

SG is unique lah, new water, lab grown chicken, snake oil, we love them all nia.

2nd booster means 4th jab??

Old folks should take their boosters as they have higher risk of dying from covid.

U cannot blame PAP.
now they play we do not force you.
u ownselves take your own life.
Suicide

(11-06-2022, 11:32 AM)singlon Wrote:  U cannot blame PAP.
now they play we do not force you.
u ownselves take your own life.
Suicide

Their direction seems not to be in sync with the rest. Some countries already don’t require masks whether indoors or outdoors. Are there any other countries that are so enthusiastic as them in selling this snake oil? Seems like some like Denmark have given up on it.

They dont jab those millions of inventorys of vaccine will go expire! Faster go take..!haha

If you fear being infected by corvid.

Else needless.

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-11-13-13-55.png]
clot-ed...ball-ed tio tat-ed
SADS
sudden Adult death syndrome