People from S’pore Reportedly Now Hoarded Panadol from JB

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/sporeans-hoard-jb-panadol/

No choice what.

Tiongs kapok all the Panadol and send back to China for China Customs to confiscate and resell at black market.
[+] 2 users Like kelhot2001's post

(26-12-2022, 11:15 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  No choice what.

Tiongs kapok all the Panadol and send back to China for China Customs to confiscate and resell at black market.

你在舔美国人香蕉🍌时是快快让他们来还是慢慢享受舔他们的感觉?

(26-12-2022, 11:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  People from S’pore Reportedly Now Hoarded Panadol from JB

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/sporeans-hoard-jb-panadol/

Actually this might be Tiongs (based in Singapore or JB) doing hoarding. More likely to be them.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

Panadol is not a cure lah...

Have mei... so cute.

Aiya it has been like that for many yrs alredy. Can ask ah butt to verify

people from sg...

pls confirm if those are really singaporean or foreigners pretending to be singaporeans ?

(26-12-2022, 11:32 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Actually this might be Tiongs (based in Singapore or JB) doing hoarding. More likely to be them.
You may be right, but I suspect many of them are Singaporeans or PR doing this........... crying

(27-12-2022, 09:14 AM)debono Wrote:  You may be right, but I suspect many of them are Singaporeans or PR doing this........... crying

If they are Sinkies or PRs…

They are China-born Sinkie Citizens or PRs most likely.

Maybe trying to help families back home, but end up indirectly supporting their black market.

(26-12-2022, 11:15 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  No choice what.

Singaporeans buy to profit lor  Laughing

(27-12-2022, 09:21 AM)winbig Wrote:  Singaporeans buy to profit lor  Laughing

Wrong.

Tiongs buy to profit off other Tiongs.

(27-12-2022, 09:23 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Wrong.

Tiongs buy to profit off other Tiongs.

U r wrong lah. Singaporeans do that. Many examples in the past, hello kitty, masks, etc. It's in our blood to do trading  Laughing

The alternative is Amoxicillin tablets 250 and 500. You can buy over the counter in Malaysia, Thailand and beyond. Cost $1 to $2.5 per box.

(27-12-2022, 09:27 AM)winbig Wrote:  U r wrong lah. Singaporeans do that. Many examples in the past, hello kitty, masks, etc. It's in our blood to do trading  Laughing

This one is most likely China-born people, going by accent.

Also a lot of JHK and their low ses behaviour too.

(27-12-2022, 09:31 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  This one is most likely China-born people, going by accent.

Also a lot of JHK and their low ses behaviour too.

U must be a civil servant. A lot of jhk already poisoned Singaporeans mind to resort to this kind of low ses behaviour. Wake up

(27-12-2022, 09:34 AM)winbig Wrote:  U must be a civil servant. A lot of jhk already poisoned Singaporeans mind to resort to this kind of low ses behaviour. Wake up

Nope. The JHKs have not brainwashed anyone. The bad behaviour is mostly made in Malaysia.

The 几够力 parts of Malaysia.

These are not elixir, stockpile for fark.

(26-12-2022, 11:32 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Actually this might be Tiongs (based in Singapore or JB) doing hoarding. More likely to be them.

Yar. Just in ChinaTown here can send so much to China

Maybe in Malaysia, same thing happen,

Panadol-mania: Queues form at Chinatown as shoppers snap up boxes of medicine to ship overseas, Singapore News - AsiaOne

now we know panadol is serious business.

(27-12-2022, 10:27 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  now we know panadol is serious business.

fillet O fish cure all.

(27-12-2022, 09:43 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  These are not elixir, stockpile for fark.

They need this medication to 'soften' the effects of Covid-19............ Clapping