People lost half million dollars after getting fake SingPost text about

People lost half million dollars after getting fake SingPost text about failed parcel delivery this year 

https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...led-parcel

What has the useless SBQ done to protect the old elderly on this?

Send them to the abattoir and left them there?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

The worst minister
[+] 1 user Likes Desmondo's post

these ffucking thieves must think that singaporeans are so stupid
these scams have been around for a long time
yet they can still use it to scam singaporeans..

The address before submit we had checked already when someone asked to re-keyin ; usually is a scam

Received this kind of scam many times before. Also many unknown phone calls. Installed Authorities' scam shield and report the cases. So far, haven't received them again. Think Scam Shield just blacklisted the usernames and/or phone numbers, Hopefully, if everyone reports to Scam Shield diligently once they receive the scams, the scammers will not have the chance to scam others.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

received several such scams messages bo chap lah
same like siao lung opened thread to target invite u to be attacked
u go in u kena trapped loh