Personal Finance Guru : S'pore retirememt Crisis - most cannot retire comfortably
17-06-2025, 08:18 AM
17-06-2025, 08:36 AM
Got to work until die, no more retirement plan lah.
You dont believe, you try to dont work for 6 months without income. See you feel stress or not.
Very soon, you will hear LKKs die at workplace not only at home.
不懂易经真糟糕!
You dont believe, you try to dont work for 6 months without income. See you feel stress or not.
不懂易经真糟糕!
17-06-2025, 11:04 AM
(17-06-2025, 08:36 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Got to work until die, no more retirement plan lah.
不懂易经真糟糕!
I jobless for 2 years liao... It's not easy to be living in sg lah..
17-06-2025, 11:13 AM
(17-06-2025, 11:04 AM)Ineedhelp Wrote: I jobless for 2 years liao... It's not easy to be living in sg lah..
I still prefer your Sticw nick leh

How’s your leg hair growing along

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

17-06-2025, 11:17 AM
17-06-2025, 11:34 AM
just by savings alone u cant retire in spore with a miserable salary of ard 3-4k
unlike pap mps n mayors they can retire with 3 terms on their job just hang onto the job no mistakes no acting heroes be a yes man all the way for 15 yrs
is guaranteed TO RETIRE COMFORTABLLY
that is ard 15 yrs
whereas ordinary ones hv to worry for when yr rice bowl is put on the rolutee table or on a rocking chair
unlike pap mps n mayors they can retire with 3 terms on their job just hang onto the job no mistakes no acting heroes be a yes man all the way for 15 yrs
is guaranteed TO RETIRE COMFORTABLLY
that is ard 15 yrs
whereas ordinary ones hv to worry for when yr rice bowl is put on the rolutee table or on a rocking chair
17-06-2025, 11:36 AM
(17-06-2025, 11:04 AM)Ineedhelp Wrote: I jobless for 2 years liao... It's not easy to be living in sg lah..How you managed to cope? If need to pay for housingbloan how to stop working?
17-06-2025, 11:39 AM
17-06-2025, 11:43 AM
Passive incomes are the best. They give you plenty of time and freedom to do whatever you want to. But other than rental incomes, what are other common and low risk passive incomes?
17-06-2025, 12:41 PM
17-06-2025, 01:30 PM
Rent a place outside a shop worth doing?
17-06-2025, 01:54 PM
Your title of the thread is wrong lah!
Only some Singaporeans have problem!
I have already retired happily for more than 10 years!
Only some Singaporeans have problem!
I have already retired happily for more than 10 years!