China host urgent meeting as economic slowdown becomes serious

https://www.forexlive.com/news/china-has...-20230614/

American economic problems much more serious and the debt problem, you don't talk? 

Why leh?  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

https://thebittimes.com/fed-reveals-722-...46670.html

(15-06-2023, 06:06 AM)webinarian Wrote:  American economic problems much more serious and the debt problem, you don't talk? 

Why leh?  

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng
https://youtu.be/ocG2o_S2c30?si=rDkn7_5LZ-2xMrrW

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

Chinese people including the incumbent ruling gov (policies, banks) need to learn and experience the up and down of the economy.

They have learnt the up and down of the stock market.

In the past 30 years they have gone thru the upsurge of the real estate. Buying property was a sure bet and a person owned multiple properties was common and made hell lot of money (albeit just paper profits) . This is partly due to the easy housing loans from the banks. (similar to the sub prime?)

Right Now they are experiencing the down of the real estate cycle and many are experiencing steep losses or bankrupt.

Paying huge tuition fees.

West is held by just 3 corporations just 3. singlion reads RT forget the last one.
Blackrock State street and forget
each one cross-holds the other 2.

China is a rising star why.
Her Bonds You can get gold for it.

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s favourite buddy liao lah

[Image: 32188054-8848987-Together-on-the-yacht-T...292000.jpg]

image url
https://media.tenor.com/qSB1ifaJaQEAAAAM...-month.gif https://media.tenor.com/NCgpL5JEUucAAAAM...d-jack.gif

Military Islam in the caucasus:
Plane landing from Tel Aviv rumours came from Ukraine.
60 arrested

Hamas Palestinians and neighbours All fingers are on the triggers.

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng

https://www.reuters.com/markets/currenci...023-11-21/

https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/vyHTsEhBHjYAAAAM...onesia.gif

(22-11-2023, 05:49 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world china economy is pretty much lao sai right now.

All the tiongs are jobless and their ccp money is plummeting off the cliff.

Cult leader xi now very desperate to suck ang moh dick for money and trade.

the Chow Cheese Pie (CCP) become Chuan Cheese Pie 
their Cheese Pie economy is exhausted and breathless  liao

cannot squirt more to entice more investors.

https://youtu.be/0czSoky4jCA?si=nprHMPI-NVOOrlWL

To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this very jealous and envy

china economic problems can be solved if their mindset is not changed

even if those who hv solution also dared not to bring up

https://youtube.com/shorts/AORnSbXYot0?s...x_QnXhZFJb

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s look look at China infrastructure

https://youtube.com/shorts/Se9aN_WZpLM?s...gJxrtuPN5U

https://youtu.be/kU7H7szySMw?si=8gGHYJdkqcvSj64A

Gpgt hor

(22-11-2023, 06:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  the Chow Cheese Pie (CCP) become Chuan Cheese Pie 
their Cheese Pie economy is exhausted and breathless  liao

cannot squirt more to entice more investors.

Is it so, based on your flg theory?

Then why your white masters Biden, Yellen, Blinken, etc keep visiting and begging China for help to buy their bankrupt US debts and Treasury bonds?

Third world china economy lao sai until dying right now.

All the tiongs are jobless and their ccp have no more money left.

Cult leader xi now very desperate to suck ang moh dick for money and trade. What a sick and pathetic "country".