lemon very powerful

heard can cure or prevent covid attack

(11-02-2022, 04:28 PM)Talent Wrote:  heard can cure or prevent covid attack

Yeah, I heard that one too. Slice 2 pieces from one whole lemnon and shove both up the nostril the remainder put it in your mouth.

If you watch Angmoh YouTube videos, they will keep telling you Apple Cider Vinegar is good for almost everything….lemon also.

(11-02-2022, 06:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah, I heard that one too. Slice 2 pieces from one whole lemnon and shove both up the nostril the remainder put it in your mouth.

Must apply on the eyes too since they are also the path way to the lung.

(11-02-2022, 06:18 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Must apply on the eyes too since they are also the path way to the lung.

Better apply to all the orifices ....... Big Grin

(11-02-2022, 06:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Better apply to all the orifices ....... Big Grin

Good idea too.

(11-02-2022, 04:28 PM)Talent Wrote:  heard can cure or prevent covid attack

(11-02-2022, 06:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah, I heard that one too. Slice 2 pieces from one whole lemnon and shove both up the nostril the remainder put it in your mouth.
If lemon can cure or prevent Covid-19, then why the experts here don't recommend it to us.......?

(11-02-2022, 06:35 PM)debono Wrote:  If lemon can cure or prevent Covid-19, then why the experts here don't recommend it to us.......?

There is only one Covid expert here and he is me

And i dont recommend lemon

Test lemon on ART and you will get a positive result

(11-02-2022, 06:41 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  There is only one Covid expert here and he is me

And i dont recommend lemon

Test lemon on ART and you will get a positive result
OIC.....

(11-02-2022, 06:42 PM)debono Wrote:  OIC.....

Im glad we are on the same page

(11-02-2022, 06:35 PM)debono Wrote:  If lemon can cure or prevent Covid-19, then why the experts here don't recommend it to us.......?
The only most powerful weapon against covid is exercise. Of course, it has to be regular that hv started many years back.

cannot anyhow say. skali some big pharmaceutical companies collapse how?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(11-02-2022, 06:43 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Im glad we are on the same page
You are too kind.........

(11-02-2022, 06:48 PM)debono Wrote:  You are too kind.........
You hv improved so i hv removed my radar on you

If you improve further i will get my men to pay u a visit to give u oranges and angpow

U take lemon for Vit C.
Green 2 Yellow 1 per day.
This is to prevent degeneration due to poisoning
flow of electron
while u are at it u might want to crush the skin also.
surprise! it is not acidic.

(11-02-2022, 06:18 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Must apply on the eyes too since they are also the path way to the lung.

Waaa …. you advanced stage lah

Lime no good ? Lols

A balanced diet, n Sunshine, natural vit D , essential for our existence in this world ...free simemore!
Nature has a cure for everything ...Sun, sea , sand ,

(11-02-2022, 06:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Better apply to all the orifices ....... Big Grin

lemon can breakdown the virus or its protein coating, 
but can lemon be applied to all orifices is something no one tried  Rotfl

Lemon 3 for $1.
Lemon 4 for $1.50
NTUC: 1 bag $4.50

other than taste, lemon has much more vit c than lime. else they're about the same