Philippines grapples with financial hurdle to buy U.S. F-16 fighters
Information 

https://asia.nikkei.com/Politics/Defense...tbrain.com&utm_medium=content%20retargeting&utm_campaign=IC_broad&utm_content=RSSfeed&dicbo=v4-d5slOXp-1131228701

Stupiak pinoy whores ... scrape the barrel buy F-16 later find out no money to buy jet fuel nor missile ...   Rotfl

(27-12-2023, 12:34 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Stupiak pinoy whores ... scrape the barrel buy F-16 later find out no money to buy jet fuel nor missile ...   Rotfl

No money to repair and service the expensive "toys"!  Rotfl

If one Pinoy does not have money to buy a lorry just to do some small business I can understand that.

But the whole country, everyone combined, cannot afford to buy some aeroplanes, that is saying that you have no budget at all for your ministry of defence. 

The US knows what its scheme is all about. Collect payment from the Pinoys, that they will do but there's no hurry.  They will surely give them time and instalment terms.

The real payment is "Their gain, China's loss". They are doing everything they can think of to disrupt China's growth, cause it to implode, cause massive unemployment, riots and revolution, domestic problems all of which will give the Chinese communist government sleepless nights.

That's the game plan and larger scheme.

The Philippines is just a pawn which cost some money in the form of some f16. To the US it's a way to go to war with China without them going to war. The f16 are weapons they would use anyway if they themselves go to war.

So there's no loss and whatever the Pinoys can pay them, that's a pure profit.

(27-12-2023, 01:00 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If one Pinoy does not have money to buy a lorry just to do some small business I can understand that.

But the whole country, everyone combined, cannot afford to buy some aeroplanes, that is saying that you have no budget at all for your ministry of defence. 

The US knows what its scheme is all about. Collect payment from the Pinoys, that they will do but there's no hurry.  They will surely give them time and instalment terms.

The real payment is "Their gain, China's loss". They are doing everything they can think of to disrupt China's growth, cause it to implode, cause massive unemployment, riots and revolution, domestic problems all of which will give the Chinese communist government sleepless nights.

The Philippines is just a pawn which cost some money in the form of some f16. To the US it's a way to go to war with China without them going to war. The f16 are weapons they would use anyway if they themselves go to war.

your england is totally fugged ... dun know what your writing about ...

(27-12-2023, 01:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  your england is totally fugged ... dun know what your writing about ...

I don't use bombastic words. But my thinking is deep.  Love

(27-12-2023, 01:18 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't use bombastic words. But my thinking is deep.  Love

Yeah so deep until no one knows what you writing about .... guess communication is not an important part of your thoughts

(27-12-2023, 01:00 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If one Pinoy does not have money to buy a lorry just to do some small business I can understand that.

Knnbccb! trying to impress SIMTAN with your substandard imitation. I have already fuucked you in another thread about the way you write but it did not get into your thick skull. Maybe because you fuucked your mother and granddaughter too often until you don't know what shyness is. KNNBCCB! Go fuuck your mother lah.

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED

(27-12-2023, 01:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah so deep until no one knows what you writing about .... guess communication is not an important part of your thoughts

If I say my lunch here has no meat, is that too hard for you to understand?  Big Grin

[Image: IMG-20231227-134651.jpg]

(27-12-2023, 01:49 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If I say my lunch here has no meat, is that too hard for you to understand?  Big Grin

Non of my concern

(27-12-2023, 01:49 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If I say my lunch here has no meat, is that too hard for you to understand?  Big Grin

Looks like shit in the bowl you are eating

[Image: texture-shit-background-excrement-shit-s...896537.jpg]

(27-12-2023, 01:45 PM)starbugstk Wrote:  Knnbccb! trying to impress SIMTAN with your substandard imitation. I have already fuucked you in another thread about the way you write but it did not get into your thick skull. Maybe because you fuucked your mother and granddaughter too often until you don't know what shyness is. KNNBCCB! Go fuuck your mother lah.

I don't imitate ST. Both of us have our own styles of writing. He uses a lot of American buzz words but writes in British English while I write in edmw English wor.

But while we are on the subject of imitation, I noticed that the edmw well loved member who calls himself multiversal plagiarized a lot from me and tried to write like me with....I have to give him credit for that...remarkable success.  Big Grin

(27-12-2023, 01:55 PM)starbugstk Wrote:  Looks like shit in the bowl you are eating

[Image: texture-shit-background-excrement-shit-s...896537.jpg]

That's barley boiled with brown shooger.  Be_right_back

The barley can be eaten wan, so I scooped a bit to eat..  Laughter-68

(27-12-2023, 02:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  That's barley boiled with brown shooger.  Be_right_back

The barley can be eaten wan, so I scooped a bit to eat..  Laughter-68

Curry nah, you all boil barley at home and only drink the water? You throw the barley seeds away?   Angry

(27-12-2023, 01:54 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Non of my concern

None
Not non

Your English so cui, no wonder you cannot understand my post even though I had written in simpur English.  Rolleyes

(27-12-2023, 02:00 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't imitate ST. Both of us have our own styles of writing. He uses a lot of American buzz words but writes in British English while I write in edmw English wor.

But while we are on the subject of imitation, I noticed that the edmw well loved member who calls himself multiversal plagiarized a lot from me and tried to write like me with....I have to give him credit for that...remarkable success.  Big Grin

KNNBCCB! What fuucking style you have? Your fuucking writing is totally incomprehensible
You tried to lengthen your description or whatever it is to impress SIMTAN and the rest here.
And you have the fuucking audacity to correct other writers grammars and tenses on many occasions with your substandard English. Knnbccb!
Go fuuck your mother lah!

(27-12-2023, 02:13 PM)starbugstk Wrote:  KNNBCCB! What fuucking style you have? Your fuucking writing is totally incomprehensible
You tried to lengthen your description or whatever it is to impress SIMTAN and the rest here.
And you have the fuucking audacity to correct other writers grammars and tenses on many occasions with your substandard English. Knnbccb!
Go fuuck your mother lah!

Other writers'
Not other writers

(27-12-2023, 02:34 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Other writers'
Not other writers

Quote: Now tell me, why do we hate China?

(27-12-2023, 02:34 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Other writers'
Not other writers

KKNCCB You are not allowed to fuuck other people's mother ... go fuuck your own mother

[Image: yW5BJg8.jpg]

(27-12-2023, 02:37 PM)klat Wrote:    Why do peepur hate China

I don't think peepur hate China but rather they don't like the way the country's government does things.

The disappearance of China's ministers even the sudden death of its ex premier or its top generals may raise suspicions but still those are China's domestic affairs. We are put on high alert about the CCP but we don't squeak a word. No government of any country had said a thing. 

But when the CCP encroaches on other countries' sovereignty, that's another matter, for eg the nine dash line. When it uses its military might to bully a small country to warn other countries for eg the terrex saga, the rest of the world is not stupid, they got the message loud and clear, that China under 威尼 is not only more assertive but has turned rogue. When our terrex were taken, do you think Malaysia, Indonesia, Brunei, the Philippines booed and mocked us? Or they'd said beneath their breath with a finger pointing at China, "Boolardy bastards"

To say that peepur hate China when it's the CCP which they don't like is to say that the 39% hate Singapore just because they didn't vote for pap. That's not true.

(27-12-2023, 02:38 PM)starbugstk Wrote:  KKNCCB You are not allowed to fuuck other people's mother ... go fuuck your own mother

[Image: yW5BJg8.jpg]

I wouldn't touch Observer 的老母 even with a ten foot pole. Fook her? Mlmlwml. Meow meow jin smerry.  Rolleyes

(27-12-2023, 01:18 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't use bombastic words. But my thinking is deep.  Love

Deeply fucked up

https://media.tenor.com/MA6ZM4OshqsAAAAM...intons.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/WPpio7Mnp5oAAAAM...family.gif https://media.tenor.com/3bJVGMslI9gAAAAM...ughing.gif

(27-12-2023, 05:03 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Deeply fucked up

[Image: IMG-20230207-WA0004.jpg]

(27-12-2023, 03:33 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I wouldn't touch Observer 的老母 even with a ten foot pole. Fook her? Mlmlwml. Meow meow jin smerry.  Rolleyes

(27-12-2023, 03:33 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Cheebye CECA complained about my mother

[Image: fqhn3g-overlay.png]

Laughing Laughing

(27-12-2023, 03:33 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk RAN OVER BY TRUCKS
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU A WHORE
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk DIED ALONG ARAB ST
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU FUCKED BY MEN