I cough out blue color Phelgm.

I cough out blue color Phelgm. Dunno what happen to me. Hope it not covid as I have already tio 3 times positive in under 4 months.

(22-04-2023, 05:21 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I cough out blue color Phelgm. Dunno what happen to me. Hope it not covid as I have already tio 3 times positive in under 4 months.

Have you done ART yet?  Thinking See the result 1st lah! Big Grin

Serious infection. Must see doctor for antibiotics. Or go tcm shop get herbal remedies

blue color?
this is in no-man land
keep us informed

U must have eaten some blue colour sweets beforehand.

How long have you been coughing?

(22-04-2023, 05:26 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Have you done ART yet?  Thinking See the result 1st lah! Big Grin
Will do later
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(22-04-2023, 05:38 PM)winbig Wrote:  U must have eaten some blue colour sweets beforehand.

No eat

(22-04-2023, 05:46 PM)Ola Wrote:  How long have you been coughing?

Coughing for many many months Liao

one road good walk

Check properly. It could be your cousin semen.

Blue? You Avatar ah?

Tested just now 2 lines. Knn I sibei suay, kenna Covid 4 times in 4 months plus less than 5 months.

(22-04-2023, 06:11 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Tested just now 2 lines. Knn I sibei suay, kenna Covid 4 times in 4 months plus less than 5 months.

It is very unusual that a person kenna Covid 4 times in 4 months...................better go see a specialist for your cough............ Big Grin

(22-04-2023, 06:14 PM)debono Wrote:  It is very unusual that a person kenna Covid 4 times in 4 months...................better go see a specialist for your cough............ Big Grin

It is incredible, nevertheless it could be he did not recovered in the first place. Virus hiding and strike back when immunity is low.
He may have to strengthen immunity for months till virus is totally defeated.

(22-04-2023, 06:14 PM)debono Wrote:  It is very unusual that a person kenna Covid 4 times in 4 months...................better go see a specialist for your cough............ Big Grin
I will see doctor on Monday.

[Image: vomit-exorcist.gif]

4 times all different variants.

(22-04-2023, 05:52 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Coughing for many many months Liao

i also kena for 7 weeks before................then 4 weeks.................then 3 weeks..............

take pineapple............drink fresh lemon juice ...................also take apple cider vinegar..............confirm cure

(23-04-2023, 04:04 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  i also kena for 7 weeks before................then 4 weeks.................then 3 weeks..............

take pineapple............drink fresh lemon juice ...................also take apple cider vinegar..............confirm cure

Okay

u all can see banks fail one by one and then carry on.
singlion tok firewall networks lan internals...
why?
singlion got ask POSB help for paynow but don't know how to use
some contribute paylah paylater
if u only know U pay attention.
what is CBDC fedpay what is dat really what u pay.....freedom
Just new networks and new ledgers
do u heard summers came in to support us corporation Dola with his breath?
if really u tioTOXed know it well the same people doing Great reset will use the above
to trap u.

(22-04-2023, 06:26 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I will see doctor on Monday.

Why wait until Monday leh?  Thinking

(23-04-2023, 05:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why wait until Monday leh?  Thinking
See already this morning

(23-04-2023, 06:02 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  See already this morning

Are you better now?  Thinking

(23-04-2023, 06:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Are you better now?  Thinking
Feeling better now

(23-04-2023, 06:16 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Feeling better now

Good lah! Big Grin Have a good sleep lah! You should be OK soon lah!

(22-04-2023, 05:21 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I cough out blue color Phelgm. Dunno what happen to me. Hope it not covid as I have already tio 3 times positive in under 4 months.

Can take pic and post here. I let my TCM friend see. U took lozenges is it..

(23-04-2023, 06:52 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Can take pic and post here. I let my TCM friend see. U took lozenges is it..

Now no more blue phelgm Liao. Become norm yellow phelgm.