Photos of arrested PRC money laundering billionaires

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-in-s-pore

[Image: fhshj180823-2.jpg]

[Image: E88-B8-FE5-AE9-DE69-E97-4.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Everything Everywhere's post

Wonder how they make all these obscene money.
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

Hahaha all tiongs by origin Big Grin

Haha look look all amdk arse lickers stooge’s lor catch more merrier loh singapore huat arh huat arh huat huat arh
https://media.tenor.com/zmvIZmBN2GkAAAAM...gapore.gif https://media.tenor.com/KK4vg4lwiSkAAAAM...riends.gif

The actual winner is SG Gov!!!

https://gutzy.asia/2023/08/17/fujian-sus...last-year/

(18-08-2023, 10:11 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://gutzy.asia/2023/08/17/fujian-sus...last-year/

HUAT HAR .... ABSD kaching .... now chonkong the properties .... double HUAT

Property prices going to drop liao.
Run!
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

(18-08-2023, 10:44 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Property prices going to drop liao.
Run!

Wont lah ... still lots of washing needed ... behind, SG benefits 
We just wanna show the other countries gov we are strict ....imagine how unhappy they are when their countries money follow to SG

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SGsf-P6Q_Fc

Arrest triggered by MAS cos they kept printing but money circulation never went up... Lol

https://www.tiktok.com/@zaobaosg/video/7...exGPVo4ToO

So young, yet can make so much black money, these people are really not simpur, yet on the flip side, really naive that they will not be caught

Obviously everyone knows Sinkiepoor is a money laundering hub

It's just tip of the iceberg, IAM sure

The rest likely are told they will not be hauled up if they do something to get this special treatment

This ppl must have good life for some time

Going by the TCJ episode, all investigation are at least 3 years and only activated when triggered. Else SG economy long time ago reverse gear liao lah.

This guy is fit to be the President of Singapore
He runs a company worth a billion
A man to respect
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(18-08-2023, 08:57 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-in-s-pore

[Image: fhshj180823-2.jpg]

ALL PRC supporters here sure like them lah! Big Grin

You all think is Due our Authority ??? I HIGHLY DOUBT SO ,

If MORE likely China authority received tip off etc and happen know some lurking in SG so inform our local authority to monitor them arrest them when time is right.

If you check back the timeline , they already in SG for YEARS doing money laundering.

Whereas our Govt side , They are greedy even for more. Got huge taxes to be collect from foreigners who don't want?

I still remember Goh C T in a dialouge session, he joke etc claim those property at Sentosa coven is for Foreigner buy not for locals. what he means is those high end property are mean for foreigners buy to invest.

(19-08-2023, 02:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You all think is Due our Authority ??? I HIGHLY DOUBT SO ,

If MORE likely China authority received tip off etc and happen know some lurking in SG so inform our local authority to monitor them arrest them when time is right.

If you check back the timeline , they already in SG for YEARS doing money laundering.

Whereas our Govt side , They are greedy even for more. Got huge taxes to be collect from foreigners who don't want?

I still remember Goh C T in a dialouge session, he joke etc claim those property at Sentosa coven is for Foreigner buy not for locals. what he means is those high end property are mean for foreigners buy to invest.

After Chinese foreign minister visit ( wang yi)

Must be internet scammers, same as those Bitcoins company CEO, same same..

that why PR can buy HDB at milions of dollars

They don't scam they do legitimate illegal trades like human smuggling, drug & arms trafficking, banking forgery, prositution and gambling
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

Useless CCP loser cheat scam steal...as usual...cannot sustain their wealth..so fast give away...lousy...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(19-08-2023, 03:34 PM)Dan Wrote:  They don't scam they do legitimate illegal trades like human smuggling, drug & arms trafficking, banking forgery, prositution and gambling

SO many of our Gov agencies sleeping on the job for so many years

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

(19-08-2023, 04:29 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Useless CCP loser cheat scam steal...as usual...cannot sustain their wealth..so fast give away...lousy...

if they dont do it
there is nothing else better they can do

(19-08-2023, 02:04 PM)Dan Wrote:  [Image: E88-B8-FE5-AE9-DE69-E97-4.jpg]

A man to respect

His billion comes from where? Where can he amassed so much money? Cannot be scammed from old uncles and aunties.  A billion $ involved worrhhh..

(19-08-2023, 02:04 PM)Dan Wrote:  [Image: E88-B8-FE5-AE9-DE69-E97-4.jpg]

A man to respect

this guy outlook really like Yuppy style Smile

(19-08-2023, 07:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  this guy outlook really like Yuppy style Smile

u like this type ?

(19-08-2023, 07:39 PM)Niubee Wrote:  u like this type ?

If uncle bring me to meet big client I wear like that.

maybe 2nd or 3rd level pawn only.

look that international diversity shows that the real organization behind is powerful.