Pizza Hut Service is Terrible in Singapore

[Image: 5482-E617-3826-4-A2-F-B0-A2-B630-B86-B937-C.png]

milkman lyrics

[Image: A641-B862-E1-CD-462-B-8208-58-A15613-A4-DF.png]

mother to son poem pdf

How come your post promoting strange poetry one?

I ordered a pizza takeaway recently, when I picked up my pizza, there was no serviette provided, I asked for serviette and was told for takeaway they dunt provide serviette, what? Is this pizza hut or some kind of mama shop? Doesn’t McDonald’s or KFC provide serviettes for takeaway? 

(23-12-2022, 01:57 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  How come your post promoting strange poetry one?

The advertisement is randomly added by Sgtalk

Strange thing I noticed is most of Pizza Hut or KFC outlets are run by Malays and the standard drops below that at roadside stalls.

I dunno how many decades never eat pizza fuct already...

Easy to make own pizza.

(23-12-2022, 02:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Strange thing I noticed is most of Pizza Hut or KFC outlets are run by Malays and the standard drops below that at roadside stalls.

I rather have Malays than Communist East Asians.

Tamby lor
https://media.tenor.com/XvJfOBkN33MAAAAM...a-tapa.gif

(23-12-2022, 01:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 5482-E617-3826-4-A2-F-B0-A2-B630-B86-B937-C.png]

milkman lyrics

I very long time no eat there liao lah! Big Grin

(23-12-2022, 02:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Strange thing I noticed is most of Pizza Hut or KFC outlets are run by Malays and the standard drops below that at roadside stalls.
Pizza Hut service has dropped tremendously ever since it was sold away to Brunei Sultan. They employed lots of Malays and lots of them do not hv good service attitude. I had a bad experience before. Their customers hv been getting lesser and lesser. Now, I don’t patronise Pizza Hut anymore.

(23-12-2022, 08:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I very long time no eat there liao lah! Big Grin

Now it is having $3 promotion for personal pizza (original price was $6), however when it comes out the size shrinks 30%, smaller than people’s palm. Huh
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

(23-12-2022, 09:25 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Pizza Hut service has dropped tremendously ever since it was sold away to Brunei Sultan. They employed lots of Malays and lots of them do not hv good service attitude. I had a bad experience before. Their customers hv been getting lesser and lesser. Now, I don’t patronise Pizza Hut anymore.

No wonder. Huh

There's so many delicious types of food in sg. Why choose pizza? I never understand the appeal of pizza.

(23-12-2022, 09:38 PM)starbugs Wrote:  There's so many delicious types of food in sg. Why choose pizza? I never understand the appeal of pizza.

It is the young ppl food............... Clapping

(23-12-2022, 09:25 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Pizza Hut service has dropped tremendously ever since it was sold away to Brunei Sultan. They employed lots of Malays and lots of them do not hv good service attitude. I had a bad experience before. Their customers hv been getting lesser and lesser. Now, I don’t patronise Pizza Hut anymore.

Really don't know who ish their customer base and where they got the businesses in red dot these dazes, most sinkie, even those AMDK colleagues, that moi known in RL no longer considered Pizza hut anymore whenever they have pizza craving, as to them Pizza hut pizzas are overpriced but sub-par quality. Normally they rather pay a bit more to get from the named restaurants near their area (but this type normally no delivery, either takeover or need 3rd party platform like grab or foodpanda\deliveroo etc) or if want something easier to access\order also tend to go for canadian, peperoni (this one like no cheap though) or dominio liao.

Rarely eat, unable to comment...

(23-12-2022, 09:36 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Now it is having $3 promotion for personal pizza (original price was $6), however when it comes out the size shrinks 30%, smaller than people’s palm. Huh

Their pizzas lost dat American taste ever since they went halal. Stopped eating decades ago. Try Pezzo instead. Iz a local company. Serving size is smaller but its flavour and quality makes up  for the quantity. At least you feel sated. Quite popular amongst the locals judging by the growing no. of branches.

(23-12-2022, 10:45 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Their pizzas lost dat American taste ever since they went halal. Stopped eating decades ago. Try Pezzo instead. Iz a local company. Serving size is smaller but its flavour and quality makes up  for the quantity. At least you feel sated. Quite popular amongst the locals judging by the growing no. of branches.

There are more than one Pizza outlets here..........but they may not be so famous........ Clapping

(23-12-2022, 10:45 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Their pizzas lost dat American taste ever since they went halal. Stopped eating decades ago. Try Pezzo instead. Iz a local company. Serving size is smaller but its flavour and quality makes up  for the quantity. At least you feel sated. Quite popular amongst the locals judging by the growing no. of branches.
I find Pezzo pizza too saltish.

There is another American Pizza chain from New York in Spore called Little Caesars Pizza, very good and cheap.

[Image: BEEBFC9-B-897-D-4-EAB-81-DA-BCEE806-D57-AA.jpg]

[Image: C5-C4-D1-D8-D17-E-43-DF-81-D6-6-BB5127-F4-AD5.jpg]

[Image: EBA45-C2-A-E555-4258-BE06-DB91-B55925-B1.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

(23-12-2022, 10:59 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  I find Pezzo pizza too saltish.

They should put in less salt ............. Clapping

(23-12-2022, 11:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  There is another American Pizza chain from New York in Spore called Little Caesars Pizza, very good and cheap.

Yes, I oways wanted to try dat but iz too far out of my way.

(23-12-2022, 11:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  There is another American Pizza chain from New York in Spore called Little Caesars Pizza, very good and cheap.

Never tried this, must make an effort to try it............ Clapping

[Image: piza.jpg]
just now order for dinner notch bad
[+] 1 user Likes itangg12's post

This looks good. Shd try it.  Where are their outlets?

(23-12-2022, 11:23 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  This looks good. Shd try it.  Where are their outlets?

Funan, Holland V and Bedok Reservoir etc.

https://littlecaesarsdelivery.sg/locations/

[Image: 38525-D90-D548-42-D7-9962-D41-EBB074-A64.png]

[Image: 6443952-C-9-C0-E-434-B-8869-C7-A5428-D8-C79.png]

[Image: 62-F568-C9-E9-F4-4-E12-8-DC0-0-A569080-A33-E.png]

[Image: 2754-EF7-B-D81-B-4283-8-FD7-5-A43-EF1972-E6.png]

[Image: F856-C002-C0-A9-4-CA3-B98-D-072-FC7-BFCF1-C.png]

[Image: E158-C5-D3-0679-49-C8-A764-46-D6-C9-A0-A725.png]