Planning a trip to Xinjiang, Uyghur: What are the interesting places?

Planning a trip to Xinjiang Uyghur:
What are the interesting places there?

Where are the safe places to go and stay for 5-7 days?

Surely no problems with holder of the world's most powerful passport.

Can anyone help?
Note
You will surely missed me for 2 weeks.

(20-08-2024, 06:23 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Planning a trip to Xinjiang Uyghur:

Can anyone help?
Note

Stay for 5-7 days only? Stay longer lah.  Laughing

CCP TORTURE CAMP.
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

https://www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/2022/...ghur-camps

https://www.icij.org/investigations/chin...detention/

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2022-05-25/u.../101097100

https://www.newshub.co.nz/home/world/202...camps.html

https://thebulletin.org/2022/05/trove-of...ion-camps/

(20-08-2024, 06:46 AM)winbig Wrote:  Stay for 5-7 days only? Stay longer lah.  Laughing

Where's nearest Singapore Embassy?

(20-08-2024, 06:58 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://thebulletin.org/2022/05/trove-of...ion-camps/

Changi also torture

Canning isn't torture then what?

There are 5 and 6 star in Xinjiang

Hilton also in Xinjiang too

(20-08-2024, 07:46 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Where's nearest Singapore Embassy?

No need to go Singapore embassy lah. Go hire a local tour guide to bring u to places lah. Lots to see.

(20-08-2024, 06:55 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  

You want me to tour the prison is it?

Backside itchy is it

(20-08-2024, 07:49 AM)winbig Wrote:  No need to go Singapore embassy lah. Go hire a local tour guide to bring u to places lah. Lots to see.

I can provide daily reports only for Sgtalk forum " LIVE" from Xinjiang

Hourly weather forecast 24/7

Sgtalk will beat CNA and ST

(20-08-2024, 07:53 AM)Scythian Wrote:  I can provide daily reports only for Sgtalk forum " LIVE" from Xinjiang

Hourly weather forecast 24/7

Sgtalk will beat CNA and ST

Provide reports of the nice food and scenery lah.

(20-08-2024, 08:08 AM)winbig Wrote:  Provide reports of the nice food and scenery lah.

Specially for you straight 7 days..

Probably food similar to those in Xi'an

Sure gotch peepur notch happy about this lololololol.... Tongue

(20-08-2024, 09:56 AM)Geneco Wrote:  Sure gotch peepur notch happy about this lololololol.... Tongue

So far all negative response 

Why no one from Singapore been there?

Can anyone help?
Note

Visit their concentration camp then tell us everything lah! Big Grin

(20-08-2024, 06:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Visit their concentration camp then tell us everything lah! Big Grin
Search for Marco Polo?

Good. Have fun
Take many pictures to prove the anti-china idiots here wrong...
they all frogs in the well....

sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

(20-08-2024, 06:54 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://www.newshub.co.nz/home/world/202...camps.html

Should bury u at Gobi desert

(20-08-2024, 07:44 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Should bury u at Gobi desert

Bury your mom first lah China flood so jialat liao Rolleyes

(20-08-2024, 07:06 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  Good. Have fun
Take many pictures to prove the anti-china idiots here wrong...
they all frogs in the well....

Remember to Take more photos of Xin Jiang Torture camp.

Twinkle dog very interested to visit  Cool