Threads: 3,459

Likes Given: 2,688
Planning a trip to Xinjiang Uyghur:
What are the interesting places there?
Where are the safe places to go and stay for 5-7 days?
Surely no problems with holder of the world's most powerful passport.
Can anyone help?
Note
You will surely missed me for 2 weeks.
(This post was last modified: 20-08-2024, 06:34 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 118

Likes Given: 500
(20-08-2024, 06:23 AM)Scythian Wrote: Planning a trip to Xinjiang Uyghur:
Can anyone help?
Note
Stay for 5-7 days only? Stay longer lah.

Likes Given: 239
CCP TORTURE CAMP.
(This post was last modified: 20-08-2024, 06:49 AM by
Jericho75.)

(20-08-2024, 06:46 AM)winbig Wrote: Stay for 5-7 days only? Stay longer lah. 
Where's nearest Singapore Embassy?

(20-08-2024, 06:58 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: https://thebulletin.org/2022/05/trove-of...ion-camps/
Changi also torture
Canning isn't torture then what?

There are 5 and 6 star in Xinjiang
Hilton also in Xinjiang too

(20-08-2024, 07:46 AM)Scythian Wrote: Where's nearest Singapore Embassy?
No need to go Singapore embassy lah. Go hire a local tour guide to bring u to places lah. Lots to see.

(20-08-2024, 06:55 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:
You want me to tour the prison is it?
Backside itchy is it

(20-08-2024, 07:49 AM)winbig Wrote: No need to go Singapore embassy lah. Go hire a local tour guide to bring u to places lah. Lots to see.
I can provide daily reports only for Sgtalk forum " LIVE" from Xinjiang
Hourly weather forecast 24/7
Sgtalk will beat CNA and ST
(This post was last modified: 20-08-2024, 07:54 AM by
Scythian.)

(20-08-2024, 07:53 AM)Scythian Wrote: I can provide daily reports only for Sgtalk forum " LIVE" from Xinjiang
Hourly weather forecast 24/7
Sgtalk will beat CNA and ST
Provide reports of the nice food and scenery lah.

(20-08-2024, 08:08 AM)winbig Wrote: Provide reports of the nice food and scenery lah.
Specially for you straight 7 days..
Probably food similar to those in Xi'an
(This post was last modified: 20-08-2024, 08:14 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 43

Likes Given: 151
Sure gotch peepur notch happy about this lololololol....

(20-08-2024, 09:56 AM)Geneco Wrote: Sure gotch peepur notch happy about this lololololol.... 
So far all negative response
Why no one from Singapore been there?

Likes Given: 11,362
Can anyone help?
Note
Visit their concentration camp then tell us everything lah!

(20-08-2024, 06:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Visit their concentration camp then tell us everything lah! 
Search for Marco Polo?

Threads: 359

Likes Given: 35
Good. Have fun
Take many pictures to prove the anti-china idiots here wrong...
they all frogs in the well....

Threads: 703

Likes Given: 1,004
(20-08-2024, 06:54 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: https://www.newshub.co.nz/home/world/202...camps.html
Should bury u at Gobi desert

(20-08-2024, 07:44 PM)Niubee Wrote: Should bury u at Gobi desert
Bury your mom first lah China flood so jialat liao

(20-08-2024, 07:06 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: Good. Have fun
Take many pictures to prove the anti-china idiots here wrong...
they all frogs in the well....
Remember to Take more photos of Xin Jiang Torture camp.
Twinkle dog very interested to visit