Buffett steps up purchases despite doomsayers talk of recession and plunge
10-07-2022, 03:10 PM
10-07-2022, 03:20 PM
When this billionaire guru buys you better follow.
Don't be a donkey following chicken genius.
10-07-2022, 03:31 PM
(10-07-2022, 03:20 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote: When this billionaire guru buys you better follow.
Don't follow anyone as each have their own strategy but think about why they are doing what they are doing.
10-07-2022, 03:38 PM
Buffet has plenty of money to lose but I dun have leh.
10-07-2022, 03:45 PM
He can afford to do anything dumb la he already 90 plus
10-07-2022, 06:58 PM
Last time he is wise partly cannot afford to lose
now he literally lose money also like that one thing he know he already old any time can RIP so there you go.
10-07-2022, 07:02 PM
(10-07-2022, 06:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Last time he is wise partly cannot afford to lose
Now he can afford to lose money lah. If anyone can afford like him also can step up buying.....

10-07-2022, 07:04 PM
(10-07-2022, 05:37 PM)Sentinel Wrote: A measly $100, make so much noise
I thought is $10,000
(10-07-2022, 07:02 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Now he can afford to lose money lah. If anyone can afford like him also can step up buying.....
This is why Nonsense rah, if I like him too much money wanna " burn " I just go anyhow buy Singtel, SIA, Keppel stocks in SGX LOL
drop I also don't bother but win is a bonus
10-07-2022, 07:35 PM
(10-07-2022, 07:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: This is why Nonsense rah, if I like him too much money wanna " burn " I just go anyhow buy Singtel, SIA, Keppel stocks in SGX LOLIf the old sage think like you he would not become the richest man in the world.
drop I also don't bother but win is a bonus
The thought he put into each investment carries 60+yrs of wisdom and experience.
11-07-2022, 06:20 AM
(10-07-2022, 03:10 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://www.barrons.com/articles/berkshi...1657331777
so are u buying this stock too? I hate insurance, stock, the last one i bgt Ping An, cannot run i loss broker fee and throw and twist to Xtep
and win big. now xtep 14 over. i bgt 10$... yipee...