Pls write fake news of XJ genocide to promote 400 mil tourists

China target 400 mil tourists to Xinjiang.    

XJ Uighurs huat arh.     

Pompeo, falungong cult needed to create more genocide fake stories to attract more people coming.   

China’s Xinjiang plans to open up to more tourists – including foreigners

China’s Xinjiang plans to open up to more tourists – including foreigners | South China Morning Post    

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Fart long gong members must be very excited, 摩拳擦掌,准备出击

Uighurs huat until buay rin chu ah.      

XJ booming with tourists.    

Create more fake news and stories.     

CCP very smart. Make use of Pompeo, FLG and anti-China to make XJ popular for tourism.   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Aiya. Tt is just a target to reach in 2030. Last year, only over 5 million visits from outside the Chinese mainland. Somemore, think they r talking about torturing of millions in “concentration camp” and not those outside the camp.

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202505/1...evelopment.

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

[Image: IMG-20250530-WA0003.jpg]
Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

(30-05-2025, 05:48 PM)revealer Wrote:  Aiya. Tt is just a target to reach in 2030. Last year,  only over 5 million visits from outside the Chinese mainland. Somemore,  think they r talking about torturing of millions in “concentration camp” and not those outside the camp.

Why earning extra revenue for XJ and China no good meh?     

Why you so red-eyed?     

Please publish more fake news of torturing of millions so that more will visit to find out the truth.    

Rotfl Laughing       

I like Revealer's fake news of torturing millions in XJ.    

Now XJ is opened for people to verify if genocide, torturing of millions, etc are true?    

Please spread more fake news to help Uighurs to earn more tourists' money.    

Rotfl Laughing Clapping       

Actually trump got other things to roast so never talk abt XinJiang

So China govt did nothing bad to the Ughurs there?

(30-05-2025, 05:48 PM)revealer Wrote:  Aiya. Tt is just a target to reach in 2030. Last year,  only over 5 million visits from outside the Chinese mainland. Somemore,  think they r talking about torturing of millions in “concentration camp” and not those outside the camp.

You and Teaserteam are top 大炮仙 to create fake news. See his examples of 大炮仙 below:    

(22-05-2025, 05:40 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  车大炮。
https://www.eurasiantimes.com/chinas-j-1...for-egypt/
https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/202502...hter-jets/

You want to discredit China but please have some standard lah.   

You used 1 report dated 26 April and another one dated 27 Feb.    

Those events were before India-Pakistan war on 7 May lah.    

No one buy Chinese weapons before 7 May lah.   

No standard!    

[Image: Egypt.png]

[Image: Egypt02.png]
Rotfl Laughing