![[Image: Screenshot-2025-04-29-at-14-58-22.png]](https://i.ibb.co/zV2jzTG3/Screenshot-2025-04-29-at-14-58-22.png)
Poh Li San: Today 50% of Singaporeans do not pay income tax
29-04-2025, 03:52 PM
she just revealed that 50% of Singaporeans are fucking poor
29-04-2025, 03:54 PM
and yet we can pay so obsecenely high to our politician................. honestly, i can't afford this obcenely expensive government?
29-04-2025, 03:59 PM
Who are the Sembawang GRC 67% idiots?
It is her job as your MP to serve you in all the 23 Groups for 15 AREAs
because she has the authority and access
But yet so many people are jobless and not paying income tax?
So, its better that you REMOVE all her authority and access as MP.
Vote her out!
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
29-04-2025, 04:08 PM
first of all, why 50% didn't pay tax or don't need to pay tax? is it many didn't meet the min. that 's why don't need to pay tax? if so, then this is not a good sign. it means this group are left behind.
29-04-2025, 05:17 PM
29-04-2025, 05:19 PM
29-04-2025, 05:23 PM
29-04-2025, 05:24 PM
29-04-2025, 05:28 PM
I also dont pay tax. No income.
29-04-2025, 05:58 PM
Job all go to FT
Singaporean no job to pay income tax
29-04-2025, 06:03 PM
50% don't need to pay income tax despite earning a income leh, this also can be seen as these people are too poor to pay tax?
Is there something wrong with the logic? And our jobless rate is <3%, already 1 of the lowest in the world.
Have gst unhappy ok understandable but NO income tax unhappy.....NO freaking tax why unhappy???
Is there something wrong with the logic? And our jobless rate is <3%, already 1 of the lowest in the world.
Have gst unhappy ok understandable but NO income tax unhappy.....NO freaking tax why unhappy???
29-04-2025, 06:09 PM
Never knew so many residents dislike this tomboy
CSJ might win
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
29-04-2025, 06:14 PM
i always knew many singaporeans are fooking poor....she just confirmed it
29-04-2025, 06:20 PM
This just mean that 50% of sinkie are low income and poor. and yet higher mortals hiam this group never pay enough tax so want to use GST to ensure this group also have to pay tax like them in some way or another.
This really show these higher mortals really never bother to touch the ground, got no empathy for peasants and living in a world of their own.
But the sad fact ish that many candidates with this kind of caliber will still be able to walkover the erection easily with 601 mandates with little or no challenges.
This really show these higher mortals really never bother to touch the ground, got no empathy for peasants and living in a world of their own.
But the sad fact ish that many candidates with this kind of caliber will still be able to walkover the erection easily with 601 mandates with little or no challenges.

29-04-2025, 06:57 PM
(29-04-2025, 06:20 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: This just mean that 50% of sinkie are low income and poor. and yet higher mortals hiam this group never pay enough tax so want to use GST to ensure this group also have to pay tax like them in some way or another.Upz you 1 pt for dis Sinpwnean truth. Chee Soon Juan's prospects are looking good against dis CMI candidate.
29-04-2025, 07:07 PM
29-04-2025, 07:09 PM
(29-04-2025, 03:59 PM)Ola Wrote: Who are the Sembawang GRC 67% idiots?
Vote her out!
You're not from Sembawang meh?

29-04-2025, 07:40 PM
She of all people know half don't pay tax, she got taxpayers money for scholarship and her high paying job in military then. Now she is comfortable in CAG and collect MP allowance all from taxpayers money. Means she only care about those that pay tax and work for the rich and elites against those that can't afford to pay tax but burden by gst, water and electricity levies etc etc?
Do we really need her in parliament then? What a joke.