All the hypocrite

They live in landed, condo
Drive big cars
They tell you don't work for money, don't chase money

They speaking through their nose
For themselves
They know not what others are at and through

I cannot stand these hypocrite include pastor, leaders etc who preach such message

In the 1st place how they get there...

They can talk but if ask them to pass cash over
Will they
They will tell you, earn your keep

like need some advice? Tongue

this kind of dua pow sian or gong jiao wei or hypocrite need to expose 9696 one... Tongue

as we have done so many times... Tongue

if not they won't learn one... Tongue

Look at those FB seller rah , BS this thing good blah blah faster buy behind telling his own people +1 and those Dumb Uncle and Aunties go buy Just because they see got people put +1 buy .

End up waste money whereas people profit lor

Business is all about Hypocrites in disguise.

Of course depend what you want to buy. Like Apple stuffs I don't mind pay more likewise for Luxury branded goods . I only buy from OFFICIAL store. Smile Because I know my stuffs are REAL.

(14-04-2024, 11:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Look at those FB seller rah , BS this thing good blah blah faster buy behind telling his own people +1 and those Dumb Uncle and Aunties go buy Just because they see got people put +1 buy .

End up waste money whereas people profit lor

Business is all about Hypocrites in disguise.

Of course depend what you want to buy. Like Apple stuffs I don't mind pay more likewise for Luxury branded goods . I only buy from OFFICIAL store. Smile Because I know my stuffs are REAL.

You buy for own fulfillment
I have no quaint
What I cannot stand
Is people telling you to sacrifice for them to enjoy
Like as if you earning too much or having more money than them

Who made Aunty Talent dulan?

(14-04-2024, 10:28 PM)Talent Wrote:  They live in landed, condo
Drive big cars

For themselves

I cannot stand these hypocrite include pastor, leaders etc who preach such message

Will they

Talking about your church pastor?

(15-04-2024, 12:00 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Who made Aunty Talent dulan?

maybe aunty ordered someone to do thing for her, and that someone say you must help yourself first

now then you know?

have been saying for the longest time
alll these hypocrites should burn in hell

and one million years bad karma to them and their one millio descendents

Aiya just stay away from them and leave them alone, you won't be so frustrated

(14-04-2024, 10:28 PM)Talent Wrote:  They live in landed, condo
Drive big cars

For themselves

Will they

In Sg, doing "God's work" can get a lot of money, if you know how to sweet talk others into opening their bank accounts for you, and to downgrade their HDB to donate money for your services!  Rotfl

a lot of hypocrites also doing "govt" work

(14-04-2024, 10:28 PM)Talent Wrote:  They live in landed, condo Drive big cars They tell you don't work for money, don't chase money They speaking through their nose For themselves
They know not what others are at and through I cannot stand these hypocrite include pastor, leaders etc who preach such message In the 1st place how they get there...They can talk but if ask them to pass cash over Will they They will tell you, earn your keep

If you are poor, others will look down on you. If you are rich, others will hate you. That's life in S'pore. LOL!

(15-04-2024, 10:34 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya just stay away from them and leave them alone, you won't be so frustrated

Ignore online trolls as well. LOL!

(15-04-2024, 10:42 AM)herr @EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Ignore online trolls as well. LOL!

so many here @SgTalk! How?!

(15-04-2024, 10:41 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  If you are poor, others will look down on you. If you are rich, others will hate you. That's life in S'pore. LOL!

Hoi polloi Dino So and family kena looked down or hated?

(15-04-2024, 10:46 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  so many here @SgTalk! How?!

I am not concerned with the others who do not stalk me like the obsessed baldy with the ugly wife.  LOL!

(15-04-2024, 10:34 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya just stay away from them and leave them alone, you won't be so frustrated

Hello
They don't leave you alone
Not u don't leave them alone

(15-04-2024, 02:54 PM)Talent Wrote:  Hello
They don't leave you alone
Not u don't leave them alone

Talent mei mei is so charming that men just can't get enough of her..
Tiok bo?

Seems like talking about giving tithes to church