Covid Vaccination: MOH still sends message to get people vaccinated for 3 doses.

You are reminded to complete your Covid-19 vaccination to achieve minimum protection.

Took 2 doses of Sinovac. Not keen to take the 3rd dose.
[+] 2 users Like theold's post

Option still in the money not expired yet
ahQua and now Isreal still receive AIDs
A difficult and deep subject

singlion is unvaccinated.
they sent someone in a bicycle with NUS logo T-shirt to my doorstep
follow by a warning no.1 from MOH of the said encounter.

I almost 1.5 yrs never get sick since tio Covid in 2022 July, and never wear mask to work and crowded places like MRT for almost a year since mask rule lifted. So I can say the the deadly virus is long gone....the pandemic is over, not even endemic. And guess what, I am only 2X Sinopharm jabbed.

I can swear that the above said is the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

(01-11-2023, 09:56 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I almost 1.5 yrs never get sick since tio Covid in 2022 July, and never wear mask to work and crowded places like MRT for almost a year since mask rule lifted. So I can say the the deadly virus is long gone....the pandemic is over, not even endemic. And guess what, I am only 2X Sinopharm jabbed.
I can swear that the above said is the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

I got Covid-19 at the end of 2020, and have not been infected since even though I took only 2 doses of the vaccine. I haven't been wearing a mask since it wasn't mandatory.  I will take my chances with the virus as I am more afraid of dying in my sleep or dropping dead from further vaccinations.
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(01-11-2023, 02:05 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  I got Covid-19 at the end of 2020, and have not been infected since even though I took only 2 doses of the vaccine. I haven't been wearing a mask since it wasn't mandatory.  I will take my chances with the virus as I am more afraid of dying in my sleep or dropping dead from further vaccinations.

my parents who are elderly and me Only take I think 3 time. Of course all these are " been force " partly If you need to visit Hospital , polyclinic , at work , school , hawker. You need to get vaccinated or else cannot enter. Remember this rule ?

Next we all along wear mask even till now whenever outside. So far ever since Covi19 start till now , we never get infected before. Smile

I can conclude that Mask is the Real prevention to get infected in fact.

Do note, they still keep the rule come visit Polytechnic , Hospital , nursing home and clinic is a MUST to wear mask while going there.

They also know mask is the thing to prevent the spreading.

If they remove this rules , I tell u is a lot get infected even more.

There're ppl who never jabbed, never kena, no symptom and still walking around and ok like normal. Find out from them how they do it

(01-11-2023, 09:26 AM)theold Wrote:  You are reminded to complete your Covid-19 vaccination to achieve minimum protection.

Took 2 doses of Sinovac. Not keen to take the 3rd dose.

Heng ah! Big Grin I got 3 jabs liao ah! pfizer and biontech lah!

they got sms me to go for another booster.

I got scare after i read so many bad news here at sgtalk.

wait kana boot to my grave faster,,,i agree i m a coward very scare to dies, not like OYK, he still young can bet bet n tikam,

i wonder LHL and all those old cock minister got go or not???

wait i dies they said i take too much tongkat ali for my weak peepee not related to vac..

(01-11-2023, 04:02 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Heng ah! Big Grin I got 3 jabs liao ah! pfizer and biontech lah!

so how u feel??? can share???

did u feel stronger??? or what??
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(01-11-2023, 03:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  There're ppl who never jabbed, never kena, no symptom and still walking around and ok like normal. Find out from them how they do it

my friend pure vegan, he said those vaccine got contain egg, so he also no vac all the way,, he also nvr kana any stupxd covid 19/20/ or 25..

early early i know i also dont go, but because of the restriction they impose i bo pian..

but i am not gg for the booster for sure,,

(01-11-2023, 11:49 PM)victortan Wrote:  so how u feel??? can share???

did u feel stronger??? or what??

Nothing happened leh! Big Grin As per normal lah!

(01-11-2023, 02:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Next we all along wear mask even till now whenever outside. So far ever since Covi19 start till now , we never get infected before. 
I can conclude that Mask is the Real prevention to get infected in fact.
Do note, they still keep the rule come visit Polytechnic , Hospital , nursing home and clinic is a MUST to wear mask while going there.
They also know mask is the thing to prevent the spreading.
If they remove this rules , I tell u is a lot get infected even more.

I have a friend who was rushed to the A&E with heart palpitations following the booster jab and an acquaintance who passed away after a cardiac arrest; he received his 3rd dose a week earlier.  This has put me off any further Covid-19 vaccinations.

PANIC WOR
https://rumble.com/embed/v3p0t4z/?pub=4

Beautiful becomes cartoon
https://rumble.com/embed/v3qkpie/?pub=4

https://www.instagram.com/p/CzIUZskrUFf/

Reports around the world of Sudden deaths