Son of Bentley driver in Red Swastika School incident fined, banned from driving

Glynn Neo Jia, 29, was fined S$2,600 and banned from driving for 12 months after pleading guilty to two charges.

⚖️

https://tdy.sg/3YUlP6x

@todayonlinesg

this sort of story can also spin and judge can actually believe.

good to be FOOking rich man

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

His car licence and car plate is illegal?
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(23-02-2023, 02:25 PM)wendychan Wrote:  this sort of story can also spin and judge can actually believe.

expected.

ban for driving does not mean he can't drive.

me had been driving for the past 10 yrs and have never encounter any police road block stop me to check my driving licence.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

rightfully he should be charged for attempted murder - the security uncle.

wah lau ..bet his lunch alone is already 2.7k and just hire a driver for 1 yr la
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

the judge so nice, 12 months can take back license immediately

these sort of scum deserve less than zero respect for spinning yarns like this

their money doesnt make them GOOD

they only get false respect from fear and get "respect" from their peers coz all the same "kind"

PUI!

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

(23-02-2023, 02:56 PM)TopSage Wrote:  the judge so nice, 12 months can take back license immediately

I heard that if a person is banned for 1 year or more he had to retake his highway code and driving test again................. Big Grin

(23-02-2023, 03:13 PM)wendychan Wrote:  these sort of  scum deserve less than zero respect for spinning yarns like this

their money doesnt make them GOOD

they only  get false respect from fear and get "respect"  from their  peers coz all the same "kind"

PUI!

Agreed with you lah! Big Grin Maybe got some such drivers here also lah!

(23-02-2023, 03:18 PM)debono Wrote:  I heard that if a person is banned for 1 year or more he had to retake his highway code and driving test again................. Big Grin

Are you also that type of driver leh?  Thinking

(23-02-2023, 02:25 PM)wendychan Wrote:  this sort of story can also spin and judge can actually believe.

Maybe he knows ET or some Ministers?

Change car plate and no insurance so cheap. Lol