https://theindependent.sg/ho-ching-says-...-to-chill/
Ho Ching says the millions Singapore gave Taylor Swift is
13-03-2024, 01:28 PM
Ho Ching says the millions Singapore gave Taylor Swift is “thank you sweetener” and calls on critics to “chill”
13-03-2024, 01:38 PM
ASK HER TO take out millions of dollars of her own money
to 'sweeten' the pple who are bitter of the incident...pay thailand and filiphines lah ...as a sweetener'..as a good neighbour..
13-03-2024, 01:42 PM
3m per day times 6
Siao liao
Siao liao
13-03-2024, 01:57 PM
13-03-2024, 02:02 PM
Sweet sweet sia
13-03-2024, 03:08 PM
13-03-2024, 03:15 PM
who approved and agreed with the sweetener
i always order teh C Goa KOSONG or teh Goa KOSONG
never order "ka tai"
so who approved agreed and order with the sweetener
i always order teh C Goa KOSONG or teh Goa KOSONG
never order "ka tai"
so who approved agreed and order with the sweetener
13-03-2024, 05:34 PM
Empress dowager has spoken.
13-03-2024, 06:32 PM
Ho Ching is Ariana Grande fan? How come she knows the song titles 😂
13-03-2024, 06:59 PM
No wonder...MP take a lot of sweets also..
13-03-2024, 07:01 PM
Who is she to tell us what to do ah??? Is she gov official?
13-03-2024, 07:04 PM
maybe that how she ordered to buy the FTX sweetener
turned out the sweetener is actually sour sour cum
13-03-2024, 08:58 PM
river monster really very evil
not her money anyway jjww
gov anyOhow spent
not enough got sheep sinkies to leech on....
concussion for the future
sorry
i meant
confidence for the future
not her money anyway jjww
gov anyOhow spent
not enough got sheep sinkies to leech on....
concussion for the future
sorry
i meant
confidence for the future
14-03-2024, 07:30 AM
any say one. all you say, someone say. but actually all ts ownself say one.
own self say own self song only
14-03-2024, 08:26 AM
14-03-2024, 08:30 AM