Poor Anwar Has No Chance to Be the PM

keep dreaming lah

[Image: Screenshot-20210822-140006.jpg]
[+] 4 users Like cityhantam's post

His bazi no good. Dun have the heavenly son ming........ Rolleyes

The whole system is working against him.

Obviously Ah Gong is biased.

[Image: anwar-ibrahim-liwat.jpg]

[Image: anwar-sad.webp]

No chance for him if mad is around.

he's very determined but his stars not aligned because the hang tuahs dont think he is a good guy.
look at bright side.
its good for us. badawi ahjib muhyiddin now ismail.
one madhater is enuf
anwar cld be worse.

Suggest he consult fengshui Chinese master. Could be his house, his name..?

Anwar name supposedly to b brimming with lights but somehow he got himself into the wrong limelight  Big Grin

It's all destined. Don't have the fate means cannot get it no matter how hard he tried. Same goes for toto.

If you're in luck, you buy one set of quick pick also will win.

Don't go against fate.

Looks like Crooked M. is the one behind.

(22-08-2021, 03:08 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's all destined. Don't have the fate means cannot get it no matter how hard he tried. Same goes for toto.

If you're in luck, you buy one set of quick pick also will win.

Don't go against fate.

Nothing to do with fate.

Anwar has to blame himself for failing to gel his own party together and let Dr. Mad and others have the chance split the coalition!

Suggest he consult fengshui Chinese master. Could be his house, his name..?

You are lucky he is not PM. Anwar is not friendly to sg.

(22-08-2021, 02:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20210822-140006.jpg]

Haha faceapp....

We can see so clearly how Dr. M Twisted and play him around.
I don't know how Anwar is so dumb to trust him again and again.

(22-08-2021, 05:12 PM)Migrant Wrote:  We can see so clearly how Dr. M Twisted and play him around.
I don't know how Anwar is so dumb to trust him again and again.

Agreed. He kerna play out by Mahatgir too many times. He still suck up to him.

In life, all mortals must have luck...it's all luck, luck luck...destined in a way

(22-08-2021, 06:47 PM)Yin yang Wrote:  In life, all mortals must have luck...it's all luck, luck luck...destined in a way

Reap what you sow. Thats how luck cones to you.

[Image: 55edd129-dde2-4e42-a818-fad48084de36.jpg]

Wait until neck long long ahhhh Laughing

(22-08-2021, 03:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You are lucky he is not PM.  Anwar is not friendly to sg.
Yes. Correct. He condemned Singapore in many things  when he was the Deputy PM. Becos he n madhatir are jealous of Singapore achievements.

when Msian PM steps down Deputy PM takes over but when Dr M left office Anwar had no chance.

Ironically the people voted for a change and dropped umno... Yet in less than a full term, power returned to umno... Lol

So PAP should be very safe cos power will not be gone for good.. a few By-election can liao.. if it ever gonna happen.. wait another 15years...