Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
KillChoy is throwing tantrums again?
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

Likes Given: 496
which part of Tiong Bahru?

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
I tot Popular bookstore closed.

Likes Given: 0
(12-03-2024, 08:09 AM)Oyk Wrote: I used my PAP vouchers wisely, just like I voted wisely.
Spend on Mala? No way.
![[Image: IMG-20240306-132457.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/StdJ3B5/IMG-20240306-132457.jpg)
pathetic old fück
stealing online food picture again
no one to cook for you at home?
so poor thing?
have you ever even eaten a home cooked food in your life?
hmmm
no more love found at home must be
come
let you have the joy of editing my post again
you are always a good obedient pug

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,173
Walao, everyday eat dog food not xian meh

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,556
(12-03-2024, 10:19 AM)KillChoy Wrote: pathetic old fück
stealing online food picture again
no one to cook for you at home?
so poor thing?
have you ever even eaten a home cooked food in your life?
hmmm
no more love found at home must be
come
let you have the joy of editing my post again
you are always a good obedient pug
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
(This post was last modified: 12-03-2024, 08:46 PM by
Oyk.)

Threads: 156

Likes Given: 299
so popular until i never step in..

Likes Given: 3,146
Can last ten years not bad liao.

Likes Given: 0
(12-03-2024, 08:46 PM)Oyk Wrote: