Premier Li : China economy worse than in 2020
29-05-2022, 04:57 AM
29-05-2022, 05:15 AM
New Economy
3 musketeers together again
The Great onslaught
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-15-04.png]](https://i.ibb.co/2k45N7t/Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-15-04.png)
ONE for ALL and ALL for ONE
who cares abt the old economy?
3 musketeers together again
The Great onslaught
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-15-04.png]](https://i.ibb.co/2k45N7t/Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-15-04.png)
ONE for ALL and ALL for ONE
who cares abt the old economy?
29-05-2022, 05:21 AM
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-20-30.png]](https://i.ibb.co/F0PBG6j/Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-20-30.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-21-26.png]](https://i.ibb.co/zNnc5HR/Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-21-26.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-22-51.png]](https://i.ibb.co/QdF7cK7/Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-22-51.png)
29-05-2022, 05:32 AM
美國經濟增長已超越中國
製造業完了!裁員90%!最強家電企業都撐不住了!業績閃崩!營收大幅下滑!工資都發不出來了
29-05-2022, 05:32 AM
End of the US corporation DOLA
now kept alive thr. 'Russian Rotterdam STS '
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-27-15-52-32.png]](https://i.ibb.co/xjLXSdH/Screenshot-from-2022-05-27-15-52-32.png)
now kept alive thr. 'Russian Rotterdam STS '
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-27-15-52-32.png]](https://i.ibb.co/xjLXSdH/Screenshot-from-2022-05-27-15-52-32.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-28-01-53-28.png]](https://i.ibb.co/7v9QvPY/Screenshot-from-2022-05-28-01-53-28.png)
29-05-2022, 05:43 AM
Russian styled coporations instead of British styled like the now dying US corporaton
Debt creations service by the American cowboys and girls.
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-43-25.png]](https://i.ibb.co/SyFnRQf/Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-05-43-25.png)
29-05-2022, 06:14 AM
(29-05-2022, 04:57 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...er-li-says
I think worse and worse liao lah!
29-05-2022, 07:26 AM
waleneh, china will collapse again liao lah. u duno meh?
29-05-2022, 08:18 AM
WEST has to hurry b4 Russia completely leaves its European character behind and embracing its Asian.
What looks like a stalemate today quickly into a rout.
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-08-17-04.png]](https://i.ibb.co/WvyZrXV/Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-08-17-04.png)
29-05-2022, 08:20 AM
Titans met at Davos
29-05-2022, 08:25 AM
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-08-25-26.png]](https://i.ibb.co/yBtL6bD/Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-08-25-26.png)
29-05-2022, 08:31 AM
You know things are bad when the British Press is now acknowledging this, even though the Telegraph was told to change the original headline
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-08-31-03.png]](https://i.ibb.co/T8wCpDB/Screenshot-from-2022-05-29-08-31-03.png)
29-05-2022, 10:27 AM
They choose the lockdown method,
of course economy will suffer.
But is not lockdown together.
Indeed SH lockdown is much longer than
those in GZ, SZ, Dong bei region.
The capital experience a minor spike.
While lockdown is shorter than early 2020,
this round is more major cities.
Smaller growth is expected is no surprise.
It their govt think life or less long covid is more important,
that is their decision.
Why must follow rest of the world.
who majority did not do fare much better economically.
of course economy will suffer.
But is not lockdown together.
Indeed SH lockdown is much longer than
those in GZ, SZ, Dong bei region.
The capital experience a minor spike.
While lockdown is shorter than early 2020,
this round is more major cities.
Smaller growth is expected is no surprise.
It their govt think life or less long covid is more important,
that is their decision.
Why must follow rest of the world.
who majority did not do fare much better economically.
29-05-2022, 10:54 AM
29-05-2022, 11:25 AM
(27-05-2022, 05:09 AM)kokee Wrote: china & china people debt is too huge, with jobless surges to sky now yet to pay $5 trillion of interest per yr now, no income, how to pay? ponzi again, like now print more RMB & cut rate when globally hike rate at expedite rate.
with china property bubble burst, how many china people will bankrupt or jump down? 300 million, total only 1.4B, working population is around 800-900mil, %?
中国会🈶️:三亿人破产
let hope xi be president for many more yrs.
习近平不下台,中国工厂全完蛋
29-05-2022, 11:38 AM
moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts feelings pain hor using long list outdated past glories of Falun Gong cults hidden propaganda agenda dangerous hor hiaz
China building spaces stationed
China infrastructure tok Kong
China in India pacific
China friends around the world hor “not unfriendly shit countries “
China in moon and mars hor
How to bankrupt China only moronic kokee singing and dancing hor
China building spaces stationed
China infrastructure tok Kong
China in India pacific
China friends around the world hor “not unfriendly shit countries “
China in moon and mars hor
How to bankrupt China only moronic kokee singing and dancing hor