President Tharman Shanmugaratnam has accepted positions at 4

President Tharman Shanmugaratnam has accepted positions at 4 international organisations.  

This is after the Amendments to S'pore's Constitution were passed in Parliament on Nov. 22.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3QTGk0c

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Really huat like onglai

conflict of interest.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

This situation is unacceptable. How can he do his job as the president of this red dot. You can be a part timer. Pay must also commensurate as what you are doing. So pro rated?

[+] 2 users Like surfer's post

Hail our Pineapple Part Time President Big Grin

Surprised TKL never make any noise yet… on hindsight, the other contestants should have grasped and exploited this issue during the PE Big Grin

Technocracy news ON the Move
[Image: Screenshot-2023-11-26-at-08-14-48-URGENT...ysis-C.png]

Any idea what is the renumeration for each of the position from those global organisations?    Thinking

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-26-08-19-43.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-11-26-at-08-22-48-Severa...of-Pow.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-11-26-at-08-29-14-WARNIN...orld-s.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-11-26-at-08-30-28-WARNIN...orld-s.png]

after the Deeds he turns around and accuses Putin
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-26-08-43-24.png]

70% want Tharman to accept the 4 positions.

ownself f uck ownself

things are getting really dark.
running a country at his whim.
Isn’ it sad for all sg.
🤬🤬🤬🤬

[+] 1 user Likes whylah's post

beri dark if can chip u this beri instant dat wat we r into

He thinks that the position of Presidante is cheekopek is it? Want to prosti.tute himself to other cuntries/organisations is it?
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

jialat. why like that. not focused on sg . still want to go out. then dont be prisident. we want to made our money worth, not for him to pursue his interest concurrently while still president. thump down.

all of you who voted Tharman.......can go cream yourselves now.... you voted for it

It shows that the president position in SG is irrelevant.

Its only use is to protect pap from any shock election results.

70% dumb fucks kena short changed. Voted and pay millions of dollars for a President who works for another 4 global organizations.  Big Grin

Those people want to chip u under the skin
He works for them

So Xiah- Suay ah?

So must call him Xiah- Suay President of SG?

our ranbutan president too free is it?
need to 'accept' more roles to 'kill' time ah

(26-11-2023, 11:39 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  70% dumb fucks kena short changed. Voted and pay millions of dollars for a President who works for another 4 global organizations.  Big Grin

They Don't follow , bother Politics daily for what I noticed. Not just local also Global politics.
Like those support Tharman , behind doing all the " work backend " that 881 local movie Director, ex gangster drug addict who currently is RC member , beside others Civil servant, you can spot that lady from NTUC , etc.