How come PANDEMIC becum ENDEMIC??

[Image: giphy-3.gif]

got endemic meh? sg are still treating it as pandemic leh

Its the same. Just to calm people down only.

(26-08-2021, 11:44 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  got endemic meh? sg are still treating it as pandemic leh

Endemic lah u dumbass

Means those vaccinated still have to go for swab n qo... clusters will form n jabbed with chronic diseases r vulnerable

(26-08-2021, 11:52 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Endemic lah u dumbass

if endemic why still got restrictions.. sg still handling in pandemic mode leh.. you dumbess..action louder than words

Because fail to control pandemic so become endemic Big Grin

SG gov kept saying endemic but still no balls to open up yet...yesterday channel 8 news OYK told everyone to get vaccinated but stay at home, what's the point right?

bec this virus will not die ...so we either kill it or live with it, looks like we are going to live with it

(26-08-2021, 11:52 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Endemic lah u dumbass

Bro, it becomes endemic because when.everyone vaccinated and hit 100 percent the pandemic ENDS, that's how ENDemic derived....... Rolleyes

Pan demic --> End demic --> Wat demic...

we
          are
                     here
pandemic .......^.......endemic
[+] 1 user Likes wulala's post

(27-08-2021, 12:12 PM)wulala Wrote:  we
          are
                     here
pandemic .......^.......endemic
About right.... Clapping

(27-08-2021, 06:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Because fail to control pandemic so become endemic Big Grin

Hammer your head!

Pandemic and endemic, panic and end as the front lah. But both still demic... Lol

(27-08-2021, 01:32 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Hammer your head!

Pandemic and endemic, panic and end as the front lah. But both still demic... Lol

Still steal eat outside? Laughing

(27-08-2021, 01:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Still steal eat outside? Laughing

Lol

Trying to resist... Cim and swallow every round is very tempting... Lol

It is Plandemic.
Endemic is for us to make a living with everything lockdown.
Only the sound from the Dola is heard. Triffin delima. Dola swabs.

It started with epi then pan and finish with end...... Rolleyes

No worry Singapore is greater than all China included in the TengSiowPink Technocracy embrace.