President of the EC von der Leyen faced a diplomatic humiliation in China Airport

龟缩9天后,冯姐发了一条推特,她说中国今非昔比,跟中国相处需要开发新方法

[Image: niN3nC-3zaUfJ1Q75R_JPwJqm-MjOiHKsxB-b3CM...s878-nd-v1]

(09-04-2023, 08:01 PM)Instinct Wrote:  If true, China really small gas. There is protocol to follow. Throwing tandrum is an immature and childish mentality.
Protocol my arse. She’s not a diplomat and was never invited by China. Hence show her passport and covid test results LOL

沉默打破了,露出的却是尴尬,从中国回来,冯德莱恩好像变了个人

Clare Daly: Europe has become the tail of the US dog, shot itself in its feet

[quote pid="573025" dateline="1681816971"]
cityhantam

沉默10天之后,冯德莱恩突然被起诉,说好的北约秘书长,要泡汤了

[/quote]

That's why she is quiet for so many days lah.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(09-04-2023, 09:08 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  ...  Diplomats should know best and should avoid going to China.  ...

On the contrary,  many in the q to visit China.

Biden lonely leh.

One should never be rude and behave like an ill mannered child when one is a visitor. Clearly this woman has no manners and think China is like what it was during the Boxer rebellion when Chinese had to kowtow to ang mohs. Which is what some of the whiny lan jiao non Chinese Sinkies and CECAs on this forum want to see
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(09-04-2023, 08:01 PM)Instinct Wrote:  If true, China really small gas. There is protocol to follow. Throwing tandrum is an immature and childish mentality.

If an enemy of you insisted on walking into your house despite you having told him not to, how will you treat him? 

You throw a party to welcome him? 

You can only talk rubbish of small gas.

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(19-04-2023, 10:41 AM)webinarian Wrote:  [quote pid="573025" dateline="1681816971"]
cityhantam

沉默10天之后,冯德莱恩突然被起诉,说好的北约秘书长,要泡汤了

That's why she is quiet for so many days lah.  

[/quote]

She must have been embarrassed in China lah! Big Grin

(19-04-2023, 02:42 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  She must have been embarrassed in China lah! Big Grin

She tried to lecture Xi Dada!  Rotfl

朋友来了有美酒,豺狼来了有猎枪! Laughing

野猫论政 693:老朋友的新开始 - 冯德莱恩访问阿根廷

(17-06-2023, 01:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

野猫论政 693:老朋友的新开始 - 冯德莱恩访问阿根廷

Trying to sow discord?

How is EU become a puppet of US, she should resign, not fit to sit in the position.
[+] 1 user Likes Pass-by's post