Pretty US woman moved to SG for safety reasons

https://mustsharenews.com/san-francisco-to-singapore/

Where is the pretty?

(05-10-2023, 07:28 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Where is the pretty?

Tiktok filters? Lol

(05-10-2023, 07:31 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Tiktok filters? Lol

Is she hairy? Big Grin

(05-10-2023, 07:32 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is she hairy? Big Grin

You taste you will see for yourself... lol Big Grin

I think she wants to be influenza here Big Grin

(05-10-2023, 07:33 AM)Sticw Wrote:  You taste you will see for yourself... lol Big Grin

I bring shaver Big Grin

[Image: Screenshot-20231005-080013-Chrome.jpg]

She's lucky to hv run away

(05-10-2023, 08:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20231005-080013-Chrome.jpg]

She wouldn’t like sg men size.  Probably used to sucking amdk schlongs for years.

(05-10-2023, 07:28 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Where is the pretty?

bro.. see the tiktok. Pretty sia... can show mum type.. Laughing

(05-10-2023, 07:12 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://mustsharenews.com/san-francisco-to-singapore/

When I saw the thread, I came here expecting to see AMDL.

Oh well, I am also guilty of thinking that the US...........means everyone is a white.  No, the US is multiracial.

Just like many of us tend to think that Singaporeans = Han.  The face of a Singaporean is the face of a Han.  We often forget that we have many races living here, and Malays and Indians, Eurasians, Peranakans etc could also be Singaporeans.

(05-10-2023, 08:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20231005-080013-Chrome.jpg]

"What may happen after 14oct-Nov2023 ? Astrological Predictions for the World" on YouTube: indian Boy👦Anand prediction: (Terrorim happened once 9/11/2001@US).

Organized violence... "Terrorism RISE 28oct2023 especially towards SE Asia, Also SE INDIA, Mediterranean, Southern Europe, Northern Africa. 

10 月 28 日恐怖主义抬头,尤其是针对东南亚以及印度东南部, 地中海, 南欧, 北非"🤔

Danger Zone are Greece,Turkey, Syria  Morocco, Libya. 危险区域是希腊、土耳其、叙利亚、摩洛哥、利比亚🤔

Natural Disaster and Violence are the Central possibility in October and November2023. 自然灾害和暴力是 10 月和 11 月的主要可能性🤔

https://youtu.be/eFui8jiFvYc?si=Pa29kR7PxzOK6SpV

Oh.
SCY will be angry with her choice.. Big Grin

(05-10-2023, 08:58 AM)Oyk Wrote:  When I saw the thread, I came here expecting to see AMDL.

Oh well, I am also guilty of thinking that the US...........means everyone is a white.  No, the US is multiracial.

Just like many of us tend to think that Singaporeans = Han.  The face of a Singaporean is the face of a Han.  We often forget that we have many races living here, and Malays and Indians, Eurasians, Peranakans etc could also be Singaporeans.

Only in this forum u speculated Singaporean is Han

(05-10-2023, 08:58 AM)Oyk Wrote:  mines prettier

Oh, my love, my darling

I've hungered for your touch, a long lonely time

And time goes by, so slowly and time can do so much

Are you, still mine?

I need your love, I need your love

God speed your love to me.

sgtalk.net/User-Oyk's RK

splendid....

Here safer but costs of
Living is soaring high

Stay at home play games with good solid computer table, sure safe despite any country.

(05-10-2023, 01:52 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Stay at home play games with good solid computer table, sure safe despite any country.

[Image: Screenshot-20230924-215617-You-Tube.jpg]

Like this? But some new hp very hot, that's aso dangerous

(05-10-2023, 08:23 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  She wouldn’t like sg men size.  Probably used to sucking amdk schlongs for years.

I think she already married to a Stinkie liow

(05-10-2023, 02:50 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I think she already married to a Stinkie liow

Maybe ahneh sinkie. They got long but flaccid schlongs  Rotfl

(05-10-2023, 03:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe ahneh sinkie. They got long but flaccid schlongs  Rotfl

How u know

(05-10-2023, 03:45 PM)Niubee Wrote:  How u know

(05-10-2023, 03:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe ahneh sinkie. They got long but flaccid schlongs  Rotfl

No … Chinese .. saw a few tiktok from her

Because he fetish about kenna poke backside by neh

(05-10-2023, 09:31 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because he fetish about kenna poke backside by neh

That would be FA’s department Big Grin

Common knowledge among the street walkers lah Big Grin