Pritam Singh advocates for English test in Singapore citizenship, PR applications

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...eo-3309261
[+] 2 users Like mrclubbie's post

the response from that member of this govt is really shocking and alarming
[+] 2 users Like mrclubbie's post

In this case I support PAP lah. Otherwise you'll see more cecas here than Chinese. You want meh?
[+] 5 users Like Blasterlord2's post

I suggest Tamil test also  Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

Then must have Malay test for everybody mah!  Laughing Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

All shd sit for psle, o and a levels at their choice better lah. Dun be surprised many couldn't pass

(27-02-2023, 08:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  All shd sit for psle, o and a levels at their choice better lah. Dun be surprised many couldn't pass

ALL the MPs should sit for and pass the exams regularly!  Rotfl

Shd include Singlish test lah. Rotfl
Singlish is our culture.
Only Singaporean speaks Singlish.

(27-02-2023, 08:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  All shd sit for psle, o and a levels at their choice better lah. Dun be surprised many couldn't pass

Quite true, some may not pass  English at psle or O levels...................... Big Grin

(27-02-2023, 08:44 PM)debono Wrote:  Quite true, some may not pass  English at psle or O levels...................... Big Grin

I didn't even passing englund in kindergarten Sad

Discrimination against CCP!!!

Must take Mandarin test la..

Sg : Bilingual policy hor

It is a good suggestion ideas.

Like that our atb, twmm and jb all cannot come. How can Sad

(27-02-2023, 08:35 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Then must have Malay test for everybody mah!  Laughing Rotfl

Malay should be taught to all students (at least from Primary to Secondary) as it is our / Sg national language.  Thumbs_up

(27-02-2023, 08:39 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  ALL the MPs should sit for and pass the exams regularly!  Rotfl

Ya balls.. if they fail, no pay for 1 year till they pass on next try.  Big Grin

(27-02-2023, 09:13 PM)Merdeka Wrote:  Malay should be taught to all students (at least from Primary to Secondary) as it is our / Sg national language.  Thumbs_up

To make Malay to be taught to all students is retrogressive..................... Big Grin

(27-02-2023, 08:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  In this case I support PAP lah. Otherwise you'll see more cecas here than Chinese. You want meh?

i never support this motion
as long as we can communicate whats the problem?

Since majority Chinese here,  then sensibly Mandarin.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

We are not ang moh country lah.

(27-02-2023, 08:25 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...eo-3309261

He plan to open a English language tuition agency issit?

Wumaos confirm rage mode.

Who is running out of wits? If it is good, Mr LKY already introduced long ago.
PAP is better right?
路遥知马力, xxxxx.

(27-02-2023, 10:32 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Wumaos confirm rage mode.

Rage your si lang gu tao you this racist idiot.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(27-02-2023, 11:04 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Rage your si lang gu tao you this racist idiot.

Clapping

come on

german got german test
japan got japanese test

USA got USA test

come on

singapore must have english and singlish test

fail either means no PR and citizenship

come on

singapore will be fair for everyone if we have  both  english and singlish test

(28-02-2023, 12:11 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  come on

german got german test
japan got japanese test

USA got USA test

come on

come on

Majority population in SG are British meh?

Must take english and mother tongue lah.

(28-02-2023, 12:11 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  come on

german got german test
japan got japanese test

USA got USA test

come on

come on

Yr lj england full of cb mistakes, how to pass?