Pritam Singh's boss moments
16-12-2021, 02:44 PM
16-12-2021, 03:48 PM
After more than 12 hours of questioning PS, this is a good summary and very shortened version of the whole wasted manhours. PnP really is over staffed.
16-12-2021, 04:37 PM
so far, Miss Khan did not claim that Pritam asked her to continue to lie.
there are no words from Pritam that asked her to continue to lie.
it means that there is no concrete evidence to charge Pritam for lying.
if there is no direct evidence, there is no way that PAP can charge Pritam for any offence.
PAP is trying to find evidence to suggest that Pritam encouraged Miss Khan to lie.
This kind of evidence is very weak because pritam can deny that he never suggest such thing.
Thus, Miss Khan is guilty and WP is innocent.
if there is no direct evidence, there is no way that PAP can charge Pritam for any offence.
PAP is trying to find evidence to suggest that Pritam encouraged Miss Khan to lie.
This kind of evidence is very weak because pritam can deny that he never suggest such thing.
16-12-2021, 04:41 PM
PS was already pretty calm. If it were me, I would bang table already having to deal with that ET
16-12-2021, 04:45 PM
(16-12-2021, 04:41 PM)starbugs Wrote: PS was already pretty calm. If it were me, I would bang table already having to deal with that ET
a better way is to just say YES or NO and nothing else.
the less you say, the less mistake you make
you can do this because there is no concrete evidence, COP is depending on you to provide evidence.
16-12-2021, 04:51 PM
(16-12-2021, 04:37 PM)forum456 Wrote: so far, Miss Khan did not claim that Pritam asked her to continue to lie.
My believe is that when RK was in the meeting with the 3 senior members of WP, The committee did not asked RK to lie, and bring the lie to her grave.....
16-12-2021, 04:55 PM
(16-12-2021, 04:51 PM)debono Wrote: My believe is that when RK was in the meeting with the 3 senior members of WP, The committee did not asked RK to lie, and bring the lie to her grave.....
of course, they did not.
if they did, RK should be able to quote the exact words that they asked her to lie.
until today, COP cannot find the exact words that WP asked RK to lie.
confirmed Pritam is innocent
16-12-2021, 05:01 PM
(16-12-2021, 04:51 PM)debono Wrote: My believe is that when RK was in the meeting with the 3 senior members of WP, The committee did not asked RK to lie, and bring the lie to her grave.....
Of course not. Further I am higher suspicious of her sexual assault case. Once I knew a person lied, his/her testimony lose all creditability....
16-12-2021, 05:02 PM
(16-12-2021, 04:55 PM)forum456 Wrote: of course, they did not.It is so good to know that Pritam is innocent, and that he will continue to be the leader of opposition parties. The way PS carried himself in the COP is amiable..
if they did, RK should be able to quote the exact words that they asked her to lie.
until today, COP cannot find the exact words that WP asked RK to lie.
confirmed Pritam is innocent
16-12-2021, 05:03 PM
As the leader, he's morally , ethically n rightfully responsible ...u just absolve yr responsibility like dat.
So easy to b a leader ah, enjoying special priveleges.
If me, i will just resign , take full responsibility n call for erection ...mistake was a mistake, serious lapse of judgement made ...assure u 101% , i will get re- erected...
Really lousy indecisive , evasive leader...Leadership.means taking the lead, charge forward, fight like a general n protect yr ka kias , those under u.
So easy to b a leader ah, enjoying special priveleges.
If me, i will just resign , take full responsibility n call for erection ...mistake was a mistake, serious lapse of judgement made ...assure u 101% , i will get re- erected...
Really lousy indecisive , evasive leader...Leadership.means taking the lead, charge forward, fight like a general n protect yr ka kias , those under u.
16-12-2021, 05:05 PM
(16-12-2021, 05:02 PM)debono Wrote: It is so good to know that Pritam is innocent, and that he will continue to be the leader of opposition parties. The way PS carried himself in the COP is amiable..Of course Pritam is innocent.
Even if he is guilty, he is too slippery for this useless bunch in the COP to nail him. .....
16-12-2021, 05:18 PM
16-12-2021, 05:21 PM
(16-12-2021, 02:44 PM)klat Wrote: Pritam Singh's boss momentsSeeing this ET way of questioning is so irritating and unbearable. Keep interrupting PS response and yet claimed PS is interrupting him. Never been taught proper manners. I admired PS sharp and quick-witted tactics in dealing with such small little person.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJ1L1OjGvEs&ab_channel=YGfromSG
16-12-2021, 05:53 PM
(16-12-2021, 05:21 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Seeing this ET way of questioning is so irritating and unbearable. Keep interrupting PS response and yet claimed PS is interrupting him. Never been taught proper manners. I admired PS sharp and quick-witted tactics in dealing with such small little person.
He can interrupt PS, he can speak over PS' but not the other way round! PS was not allowed to complete his explanation! So unfair!
16-12-2021, 05:53 PM
(16-12-2021, 02:44 PM)klat Wrote: Pritam Singh's boss momentsI have my full respect for PS!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJ1L1OjGvEs&ab_channel=YGfromSG
16-12-2021, 06:20 PM
all these videos only strengthen my support for WP regardless of win or loss
(16-12-2021, 05:01 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Of course not. Further I am higher suspicious of her sexual assault case. Once I knew a person lied, his/her testimony lose all creditability....
Bt I think Puppies like her lies leh . The more lies she did, the more puppies can use them against wp THUS DESTROY THE WHOLE PARTY
16-12-2021, 07:18 PM
16-12-2021, 07:19 PM
16-12-2021, 07:21 PM
16-12-2021, 11:01 PM
Fk this ET ! he is too arrogant to be respected.
16-12-2021, 11:13 PM
16-12-2021, 11:21 PM
16-12-2021, 11:26 PM
17-12-2021, 12:39 AM
17-12-2021, 01:02 AM
(17-12-2021, 12:39 AM)pervertosan Wrote: so many decades….still the same pattern….
They take the money so they are expected to perform. You got see boss Pinky breathing down their necks if they dun hammer opp hard hard. Pinky iz really smiling tiger. Pretend to smile on tv but behind iz black face. Poor mild mannered ah heng dun like to quarrel with opp oso must do so in parliament. Disgracefool oso beri stress and stammered her way trying to extract sorry sorry from Sylvia Lim even though she knew she was being ridiculous. You got see Pinky smelly smelly or not. The ony person who boh hiew him iz his lauboo. She makes more moollah dan him and can easily crush him with her body.
17-12-2021, 09:29 AM
17-12-2021, 09:42 AM
(16-12-2021, 04:37 PM)forum456 Wrote: so far, Miss Khan did not claim that Pritam asked her to continue to lie.
It should be noted that many a times, PS had been firm to say "I don't agree" to what EP had suggested or forced into PS mouth. From the encounter, if can clearly be seen that EP is the one who faulted when he blatantly interrupted PS when PS is replying....but EP asked that they don't over speak over each other......
17-12-2021, 11:19 AM
(17-12-2021, 09:42 AM)debono Wrote: It should be noted that many a times, PS had been firm to say "I don't agree" to what EP had suggested or forced into PS mouth. From the encounter, if can clearly be seen that EP is the one who faulted when he blatantly interrupted PS when PS is replying....but EP asked that they don't over speak over each other......
If you want to elaborate what they have PUT to you, you have to say, “I disagree” and then you can continue to elaborate.
If you say “yes, I agree”, then full stop, they dont want to listen further, as they will take it as the gospel truth.