Public servants must have courage to speak up : Teo Chee Hean

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/teo-chee-hean-...09570.html

someone needs to f him bigtime!
someone just voice 1 opinion & he already kixiao liao! somemore ask civil servants to voice out!

$■■^£÷=!

https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comme..._on_video/

He talk like 放屁

PAP is a coward and only pofma opposition

Their public service learn from them by being cowards

Who can they blame, except themselves?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 
[+] 3 users Like Ola's post

Can recalled that fella during walkout in the last GE, standing and shaking his legs when talking to a citizen. Looked like a hooligan or gangster threatening someone,

yes
this saying is truth
Public servants must have courage to speak up

BUT another saying override the above saying

heroes always die first
Thinking

Need to go by the proper channel.

did he ever speak up to pinky about Ridout and oxley?

Iswaran's ex-secretary and close staff must have known what their boss did. They are civil servants. Would they have kept their jobs if they had spoken out?

(28-03-2024, 05:08 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Iswaran's ex-secretary and close staff must have known what their boss did. They are civil servants. Would they have kept their jobs if they had spoken out?

heroes always die first

(28-03-2024, 03:10 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  https://sg.news.yahoo.com/teo-chee-hean-...09570.html

[Image: z2fqa4yo6e751.png]

Pinky got courage to sack Tan CJ & Cheng LH over their affair?

Pinky got courage to sack Iswaran over 35 corruption charges?

Pinky got courage to report the number of Non- Citizens who got jobs in 2018, 2019 . . .?

Pinky got courage to tell PRs to do NS??

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(28-03-2024, 05:01 PM)theold Wrote:  Need to go by the proper channel.

Go by proper channel, u may get suppressed by your plp  superior and killed off silently. Who dares to speak up?

Go by proper channels sure kena sabo.

The best is use poison pen letter Big Grin

[Image: PYSbyj3.gif]

Kaki kong kaki song Big Grin

(28-03-2024, 07:26 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  [Image: PYSbyj3.gif]

Warrau eh great minds think alike.  I didn’t even see your post before I posted the same words Laughing

LOL Hypocrites , Never see him speak out in front of PM lee or even last time during LKY days. This is why he still enjoy " rotting inside " collect high pay cheque.

(28-03-2024, 05:08 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Iswaran's ex-secretary and close staff must have known what their boss did. They are civil servants. Would they have kept their jobs if they had spoken out?

every staff know "kian tio hor, mai gek kian".

public servants must work hard to serve the people to make life easier.

not make job easier and make people life harder.

example.
bto make life of hdb people easier by not having to forcast. but make people who want bto to wait extra longer by a few years. results is delayed marriage and later child birth. some even divorce before bto received. lots of problem related.

any how blocking of road for works in the name of safety without study of practicality. just like i cover my ass . you die yoru problem.

example pie near jurong town hall exit. constantly lane 1 is being block up for work vehicles in the middle of work site to exit. i am asking how many vehicle go in/out every day. especially during peak hr. can the in/out be restricted to certain hrs only.

the jam on pie cause can go back all the way to clementi ave 6 exit. road users waste a lot of time in the jammed. if government has to compensate road used for lost of time due to jammed. the number will be quite significant.

nkew hawker center being whole sale given to 1 operator. yes smart move. removed all the work of managing hawker to 1 party. but the benefits of hawker system is lost. these 1 operators has their own set of rule etc. the hawker food price is more like food court price then hawker center price. low price is show only. due to the small portion or reduced ingredients. people end up buying the more expensive one. normally only drinks are cheap and has an effect of reducing the surrounding coffeshop from any how increased price.
if only public servants are more hardworking to manage each harwker stall and not wholesale to 1 party that make the hawker center more like food court.

(28-03-2024, 07:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Warrau eh great minds think alike.  I didn’t even see your post before I posted the same words Laughing

[Image: 67.gif]

got courage wldnt be public servants already

Teo Chee Hean is number one talk cock. Haven't he heard of the boss who tells you that you should give him the most honest feedback on how to improve the company and when you tell him that, he got angry and you got sidelined.

Speak out will sure kena sidelined and boycotted like President Ong TC or kena POFMA.    Big Grin

Need police approval.
Which is usually not approved.

Keep cover up and attack others just because they out number.

Those with courage to speak up got cornered and left the service liao. Whoever remained are ball carriers and yes men. Stop trying to sound so noble when all they ever wanted are slaves that will yield to all commands... Lol

The downfall of SG has already been cast in stone for 2 decades... LW is not going to reverse it cos he is but another yes man...

just work or jiakliaome every month and get you pay and bonus, safe and song song gao zurooooong.

(28-03-2024, 03:29 PM)menghuii Wrote:  someone needs to f him bigtime!
someone just voice 1 opinion & he already kixiao liao! somemore ask civil servants to voice out!

$■■^£÷=!

https://www.reddit.com/r/singapore/comme..._on_video/

Coincidentally,  this video also surface fr my memory when i link with the subject .

(28-03-2024, 07:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Warrau eh great minds think alike.  I didn’t even see your post before I posted the same words Laughing
That is B4 next coming General Election (GE). The newest mint PM (is perfect in good  condition) is presenting a new 4th G and a few oldish it's to balance up to the new 4th G team for voters to try teeming with new game.

(29-03-2024, 12:21 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  That is B4 next coming General Election (GE). The newest mint PM (is perfect in good  condition) is presenting a new 4th G and a few oldish it's to balance up to the new 4th G team for voters to try teeming with new game.

They need to fix and shake up the oppie first Big Grin