Punggol & Clementi HDB flats break price record on same day, unit

Punggol & Clementi HDB flats break price record on same day, unit in Sengkang sells for S$1M

The 5-room apartment in Sengkang is the second million-dollar flat in the area.

👉 https://tsl.to/julyhdbsalerecords

@mustsharenews

Who the hell want to waste $1M for punggol flat sia... That place so ulu

Both locations not that great leh.

Because many cannot afford good location liao...so have to pay lower to stay sengkang n punggol...hahaaha

Clementi good lah. 
Near universities, ngee Ann poly,

the market is worse than mbt era

(27-07-2024, 08:11 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Clementi good lah. 
Near universities, ngee Ann poly,

Yeah, that Clementi unit is near Ngee Ann Poly and SIM. Second nearest Clementi HDB block to SIM, I think.

Chai chee
Simei
Radin Mas
Yew tee
Pandan

These area sell $1mil then start to worry ok. Otherwise just chill

(27-07-2024, 07:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Because many cannot afford good location liao...so have to pay lower to stay sengkang n punggol...hahaaha
FYI cost of living is higher in SK and 60% are below 40yrs old.

(27-07-2024, 10:11 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  FYI cost of living is higher in SK and 60% are below 40yrs old.

Really i think so....not much coffeeships like in yishun...

(27-07-2024, 07:49 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Who the hell want to waste $1M for punggol flat sia... That place so ulu

Have u been to Punggol recently? You'll be surprised.

Where's that 10% control thing on HDB flats.

Seems like not working. Or Govt is still monitoring? Are they?

Clemnti I understand, but Ponggol 1mil ? Any area there at best is 6OOK++

gIVE YOU 690k + 10% also just 770k at best..... Where did 1mil come from ?

This One must highlight at upcoming erections !!

Clementi is better than ulu Ponggol

(28-07-2024, 07:50 AM)winbig Wrote:  Have u been to Punggol recently? You'll be surprised.

Siao, go there for fuk.

Its so far.

And got the bad air from JB pasir gudang 😖