Anyone Keep Getting ''MyBB'' Errors On This Forum ??

last 2 weeks or so liao..............very often click on a thread and get the error.............sometimes keep refreshing the page also no use leh...........

how ah ?

It seems like the database at backend is Microsoft SQL Server, which is like a toy, unable to cope with large volumes of data I/O.

no ad revenue to upgrade server? Thinking

Delete those that are more than 4 years old.

Results of non payment. After some time it'll be total shutdown. So be prepared. Save whatever is important to you. And figure out where to meet old friends and foes

Can you all believe that we have a few thousands of users online at the same time?

Yes I got the error 2

Already in errors for months
Looks like sinking

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(27-10-2025, 06:43 PM)theold Wrote:  Delete those that are more than 4 years old.

Can see bobby do it constantly Rolleyes

Will admin fix it for us ? Long time liow...

Sgbutt pls fix it

I also encounter several times recently.

(27-10-2025, 07:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Results of non payment. After some time it'll be total shutdown. So be prepared. Save whatever is important to you. And figure out where to meet old friends and foes

really ah ?

if so, at least should give at least 1-2 weeks notice for us to save info mah............

meet where ?.............someone here suggested a new forum..............i kena banned from HWZ and Reddit liao  crying...............maybe we should go to Sammyboy's Courtyard Cafe ?

(29-10-2025, 12:46 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  really ah ?

if so, at least should give at least 1-2 weeks notice for us to save info mah............

meet where ?.............someone here suggested a new forum..............i kena banned from HWZ and Reddit liao  crying...............maybe we should go to Sammyboy's Courtyard Cafe ?

Oh MyBaBy! 

It's time to migrate to a new forum!

https://moneyspade.com/forums/index.php?...-lounge.2/

(27-10-2025, 04:29 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  last 2 weeks or so liao..............very often click on a thread and get the error.............sometimes keep refreshing the page also no use leh...........

how ah ?

MyBB SQL Error
MyBB has experienced an internal SQL error and cannot continue.
SQL Error:
1203 - User u507048264_kRn8Y already has more than 'max_user_connections' active connections
Query:
[READ] Unable to connect to MySQL server
If you're a visitor of this website, please wait a few minutes and try again. If this problem persists, please contact the site owner.
If you are the site owner, please check the MyBB Documentation for help resolving common issues, or get technical help on the MyBB Community Forums.

You mean this one, right? Thinking

(29-10-2025, 02:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  MyBB SQL Error
MyBB has experienced an internal SQL error and cannot continue.
SQL Error:
1203 - User u507048264_kRn8Y already has more than 'max_user_connections' active connections
Query:
[READ] Unable to connect to MySQL server
If you're a visitor of this website, please wait a few minutes and try again. If this problem persists, please contact the site owner.
If you are the site owner, please check the MyBB Documentation for help resolving common issues, or get technical help on the MyBB Community Forums.

You mean this one, right? Thinking

yeah............this one...............but today like okay leh

Sometimes have just been patient, can see and post lah....

(31-10-2025, 05:42 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  yeah............this one...............but today like okay leh

MyBB is off today.👍🤓

Slightly improve this afternoon. Noticed Cityhantam din load the forum with heavy videos and this could be the reason for the improvement.      Big Grin

on n off anyway response was much slower than before
SO FAR NEVER ONCE CAN CONTIUNE USING WIYHOUT THE MY BB ERROR
DEFINIFELTLY WILL HV A FEW X

(31-10-2025, 06:57 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  MyBB is off today.👍🤓

(31-10-2025, 07:16 PM)talky Wrote:  on n off anyway response was much slower than before
SO FAR NEVER ONCE CAN CONTIUNE USING WIYHOUT THE MY BB ERROR
DEFINIFELTLY WILL HV A FEW X

as long as refresh the page once or twice can use liao then okay lah.........

(Yesterday, 01:15 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  as long as refresh the page once or twice can use liao then okay lah.........

Wah your standard is very low leh. You are also OK with watching your porn with intermittence?

(27-10-2025, 04:29 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  last 2 weeks or so liao..............very often click on a thread and get the error.............sometimes keep refreshing the page also no use leh...........

how ah ?

Need routed to 5 intell agencies.msa,FBI cia ,India intel, mi6 Smile

(Yesterday, 03:59 PM)Blin Wrote:  Need routed to 5 intell agencies.msa,FBI cia ,India intel, mi6 Smile

Most important is must clear MSS.    Rolleyes