Putin WILL fail: The signs Russia's forces are weakening

https://au.yahoo.com/news/putin-will-fai...59029.html

Mr Volker said NATO reports the number of Russian casualties to be between 10,000 and 15,000.

“Typical estimators say if that is the number killed, multiply that by three to figure out the number of wounded. This is 20-25 per cent of Russia's full invasion force. This is an astonishing level of damage to the Russian forces that have invaded to this point.”

Despite harrowing images depicting crumbling buildings and the lifeless bodies of Ukrainian civilians, Mr Volker believes “in the end” Putin will fail, as he doesn’t have the forces to take over Ukraine and hold it.

“I don't see that Russia comes out of this winning and I do see that Ukraine comes out of this as an independent state which means a failure for Putin's efforts here, therefore, we should be doing everything we can to end this quickly by helping Ukrainians push back on the Russians as effectively as possible.”

According to your cat nexdoor?  Thinking

Still dreaming…. Rotfl

政变风声四起,普京不敢见下属,个人保安费狂支93亿!乌军击沉两艘俄舰。

普丁躲「複製辦公室」行蹤成謎?眾叛親離高官全神隱 寡頭要普丁償命!

战损太大,普京迁怒于俄2号人物绍伊古和6军团司令! 英国再援乌克兰6千枚导弹,要喂饱俄军!

Laughter-13 Laughter-13 Laughter-13

So, has Russia failed?

https://youtu.be/juTCEWQxVPk

[Image: photo-2022-04-07-16-00-52.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20220407-194004-307.jpg]

(25-03-2022, 12:22 PM)way Wrote:  https://au.yahoo.com/news/putin-will-fai...59029.html

Mr Volker said NATO reports the number of Russian casualties to be between 10,000 and 15,000.

“Typical estimators say if that is the number killed, multiply that by three to figure out the number of wounded. This is 20-25 per cent of Russia's full invasion force. This is an astonishing level of damage to the Russian forces that have invaded to this point.”

Despite harrowing images depicting crumbling buildings and the lifeless bodies of Ukrainian civilians, Mr Volker believes “in the end” Putin will fail, as he doesn’t have the forces to take over Ukraine and hold it.

“I don't see that Russia comes out of this winning and I do see that Ukraine comes out of this as an independent state which means a failure for Putin's efforts here, therefore, we should be doing everything we can to end this quickly by helping Ukrainians push back on the Russians as effectively as possible.”

My Old Airport Road Market, Auntie Nancy also said so. Laughing

(25-03-2022, 12:22 PM)way Wrote:  Putin WILL fail: The signs Russia's forces are weakening

So, how?

Russia defeated liao?

(25-03-2022, 12:22 PM)way Wrote:  https://au.yahoo.com/news/putin-will-fai...59029.html

See how long he can tahan lah!

All Ukrainian forces surrounded.
Surrender means take off ur uniform.
tattoo-ed will be shot
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-08-31-17.png]

Situation dire.
Putin is pushing them into a "Ball" away from civilians and finish them off.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-08-33-24.png]
PS Air space controlled completely by Russians

[Image: 41-CA83-EA-154-A-4-CEF-846-B-FD14-C814-C0-AB.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

french adventures
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-08-41-54.png]
with air space controlled by Russians and they moving into the port area they were bombed into pieces of meat

How to account going by with pcs of meat?
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-08-49-01.png]

AAA operation prosedures
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-08-52-19.png]

another attempt to evacuate leaders

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-08-55-44.png]

with air space completely controlled
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-09-01-08.png]

putin life can start to count down anytime, whole world, inside & outside russia, all hunt him down now.
this bastard nazi invader, died 1 million time also cannot clean his soul, same to ton of ccp bastard out there today.

【拘捕戰犯普京!】俄軍兵敗如山倒,英美「揼雞」令俄軍家底盡出,莫斯科國防空虛,北伐拘捕普京不是夢

普京交出军权,增加被推翻风险

(11-04-2022, 08:37 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: 41-CA83-EA-154-A-4-CEF-846-B-FD14-C814-C0-AB.jpg]

Kokee, where are you?  Thinking

Bible study
u can become a member or u can use it to study their plan
https://rumble.com/embed/vxsk38/?pub=4

nudie

from sotong Great reset to Great exodus
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-10-35-57.png]

sotong will begin to spurt black smoke
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-10-38-36.png]

God going to show up and show off
Noone can escape
Volcanos going to blow earth going to shake...
This is so powerful...
time is NOW
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-10-52-46.png]

IT IS DONE!
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-10-58-59.png]

for those who still read 300 per week can cope with 8 children
Harlot of Babylon (control)has fallen down
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-11-08-24.png]

Help Harlot has fallen see that spike
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-11-11-15-58.png]

3rd seal is broken
Hyperinflation