"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is weak”
Putin has asked for a list!
06-03-2022, 05:37 PM
It is not important to know whether he has asked for the list. It is more important what he can do when he got the list. Is he going to nuke the World and the World will allow that to happen?
"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is weak”
06-03-2022, 05:40 PM
Instead of condemn shall use gravely concerned and sad .
Instead of using sanctions shall use restrictions .
No choice follow Biden order from White House . I tot high pay shall have more integrity than US side
Instead of using sanctions shall use restrictions .
No choice follow Biden order from White House . I tot high pay shall have more integrity than US side
06-03-2022, 05:42 PM
(06-03-2022, 03:35 PM)5354 Wrote: I already said we must be careful not to provoke Putin
Because if Putin were to pick a city in SEA in his NUKE list
Singapore would be the top choice
Please keep your ccbai shut and hold a neutral stance
We have nothing to lose when we do not align this tiny dot against Russia who is at war
But if we choose sides and implement sanctions, this country could perish in a NUCLEAR war
Get it fcuking idiots?
Huh? Tot u said PAP ministers are the best and smartest in the world?
06-03-2022, 05:51 PM
06-03-2022, 06:16 PM
(06-03-2022, 04:16 PM)simpleman Wrote: But dont worry. We will not be russian nuclear target.
So small. Wasting nukes.
Do you know how many Russia have?
It is a lot…
06-03-2022, 06:21 PM
(06-03-2022, 02:56 PM)Bigiron Wrote: https://twitter.com/spectatorindex/statu...xtYtpuFMWQ&s=09
May be same like Bush when he invaded Iraq he also got a list of those countries that supported him and gave them lucrative construction projects after the war for rebuilding the country.
May be Putin wants the list to make sure no contracts for these countries. Tell Vivi mia kia lah........

06-03-2022, 06:25 PM
If Putin hv done nothing wrong, why shd he be brooding that many countries are against him?
06-03-2022, 06:27 PM
(06-03-2022, 05:14 PM)forum456 Wrote: Who will be the number 1 target in Singapore for Putin ?
Depends on who our commie con traitor report.
06-03-2022, 06:29 PM
You all dont think too much. Hundred over countries condemned Putin, how can he whack all of them? Even his own countryman are against him.
06-03-2022, 06:32 PM
First, he can seize the assets of the citizens from those countries. Maybe the treatment will be like 3rd class in their allies' countries. Their network includes Vietnam, Indonesia, and the Philippines. You will feel the same as last time you go to Poland.
06-03-2022, 06:38 PM
06-03-2022, 06:39 PM
06-03-2022, 06:41 PM
06-03-2022, 06:43 PM
(06-03-2022, 06:41 PM)theold Wrote: https://www.euractiv.com/section/justice...at-border/Poland hv to be very careful with Belarus, as this is also one of the rogue country that support Putin.
06-03-2022, 07:03 PM
(06-03-2022, 06:41 PM)theold Wrote: https://www.euractiv.com/section/justice...at-border/Great support to the max
06-03-2022, 07:43 PM
(06-03-2022, 03:36 PM)kangtangman Wrote: Anyone who opposed the American here are known as commie….
Ha.. well said.. I am one of those who kena name calling as commie or Jiu Hu Kia..
But strange no one called me CECA kia, Ang Mo kia or Taiwan kai..
06-03-2022, 09:42 PM
Hope he never go after easy target.
07-03-2022, 12:59 AM
(06-03-2022, 07:43 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: Ha.. well said.. I am one of those who kena name calling as commie or Jiu Hu Kia..
But strange no one called me CECA kia, Ang Mo kia or Taiwan kai..
Look the Americans are good at smearing with accusations. And these people who simply follows the Americans in opposing Russia or China will only use name calling to bring their point across.
Otherwise they can’t substantiate their claims, despite the western media failed to report the truth.
So what better way but to start with name calling? Of better yet start with postings that attack on the opposing views.
07-03-2022, 01:00 AM
(06-03-2022, 06:41 PM)theold Wrote: https://www.euractiv.com/section/justice...at-border/
lol he dare to say this partly SG with Russia the economics investment etc not say a lot.