Putin has asked for a list!
06-03-2022, 02:56 PM
06-03-2022, 03:06 PM
I just ordinary edwmer keyboard warrior already can see the consequences of the action but our multi million ministers cannot see beyond their noses
06-03-2022, 03:23 PM
06-03-2022, 03:25 PM
Putin has an army of Commie cons in Singapore.
06-03-2022, 03:32 PM
06-03-2022, 03:35 PM
Feel our actions abit over board...why sanction their banks? No money , no food leads to desperatuon
06-03-2022, 03:36 PM
Anyone who opposed the American here are known as commie….
06-03-2022, 03:39 PM
(06-03-2022, 03:35 PM)5354 Wrote: I already said we must be careful not to provoke Putin
Because if Putin were to pick a city in SEA in his NUKE list
Singapore would be the top choice
Please keep your ccbai shut and hold a neutral stance
We have nothing to lose when we do not align this tiny dot against Russia who is at war
But if we choose sides and implement sanctions, this country could perish in a NUCLEAR war
Get it fcuking idiots?
Quickly go back to Malaysia. Singapore is no longer safe for you and your family.

06-03-2022, 03:43 PM
(06-03-2022, 03:35 PM)Yin yang Wrote: Feel our actions abit over board...why sanction their banks? No money , no food leads to desperatuon
By doing it, the normal civilians in Russia also suffer…
06-03-2022, 03:44 PM
![[Image: 7-C0-D09-B6-9-D5-B-451-D-87-AF-3878-E9072-EDA.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/42LvdmW/7-C0-D09-B6-9-D5-B-451-D-87-AF-3878-E9072-EDA.jpg)
06-03-2022, 03:48 PM
(06-03-2022, 03:36 PM)kangtangman Wrote: Anyone who opposed the American here are known as commie….
They invited war… Now still TCSS…

If Sg kena nuxx, they will be the first to run…
06-03-2022, 03:51 PM
I dont agree on our sanctions.
Why are we so involved?
The only one in Asean.
Why are we so involved?
The only one in Asean.
06-03-2022, 03:54 PM
(06-03-2022, 03:48 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: They invited war… Now still TCSS…
If Sg kena nuke, they will be the first to run…
Well, these people wouldn’t understand that. All they sees are Russia being the evil one. China is another, while America is the saviour or hero. Because USA is democratic, but for years the Americans have been telling us many lies.
But these people continues to believe the Americans are good….and maybe you’re right that they will be the first to run. Otherwise they will stir more faeces to bring more chaos to the already challenging situations.
06-03-2022, 04:14 PM
I doubt it we had a choice.
We don't do we also tio sanctions
Damned we do damned we dont.
We don't do we also tio sanctions
Damned we do damned we dont.
06-03-2022, 04:16 PM
But dont worry. We will not be russian nuclear target.
So small. Wasting nukes.
06-03-2022, 04:31 PM
(06-03-2022, 01:38 PM)kokee Wrote: now is global sanction russia except china.
Russia economy almost collapse now, Ruble worthless, stock down 95%, banks going to bankrupt, basically very little ecoomy activities inside russia now, flight from russia to all european country also almost all cancelled now.
basically cut off tietotally with Russia. Russia & putin more or less surrender onall these sanction, SWIFT & freezed of asset.
said many times, deal with evil like russia & china, go for lose-lose, let see who lose more, never ever go for win-win with evil.
普京求饒!國際勿再制裁!
commie here stir shit 7/24 here, when putin threaten with nuke & bomb largest nuclear plant, thisalready tell you russia already lost the war, putin in panic now.
this moron same as china threaten everyday, but is a coward himself.
putin threaten everyday, like this sanction list, who block airspace, he will nuke & many more, everyday want to nuke, go & naked himself.
as above never discuss anything win-win with evil.
NATO got a list of all 120k of Russian army, all these POW?
3.6 【俄軍陣亡率達96%!】俄羅斯國家杜馬議員:我們的士兵存活率,派出100個只有4人活下來!
06-03-2022, 04:38 PM
Pinky and vivi may be targeted whenever they go to EU cuntries

06-03-2022, 04:57 PM
06-03-2022, 05:05 PM
Our CB mouths will be the doom for Singapore.

06-03-2022, 05:14 PM
Who will be the number 1 target in Singapore for Putin ?
06-03-2022, 05:15 PM
(06-03-2022, 03:35 PM)5354 Wrote: I already said we must be careful not to provoke Putin
Because if Putin were to pick a city in SEA in his NUKE list
Singapore would be the top choice
Please keep your ccbai shut and hold a neutral stance
We have nothing to lose when we do not align this tiny dot against Russia who is at war
But if we choose sides and implement sanctions, this country could perish in a NUCLEAR war
Get it fcuking idiots?
I thought you said your PAP is very capable?
06-03-2022, 05:17 PM
Trust your leaders
They do it after very careful consideration and assessment.
06-03-2022, 05:21 PM
06-03-2022, 05:23 PM
06-03-2022, 05:27 PM
(06-03-2022, 04:16 PM)simpleman Wrote: But dont worry. We will not be russian nuclear target.Why sud Russia use nuclear on us?
So small. Wasting nukes.
It will supply arms to Indonesia and Phillipines and they will bomb us when opportunity arises, or use Myanmar
Not our fight, why stick head out to be chop??
06-03-2022, 05:30 PM
KNN, someone ask Vivi go Russia surrender be POW.