Food delivery rider claims he made $8,500 in one month - is that even possible?

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3E7oa4x

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

everything is possible
he better keep it quiet
for ex. he might be servicing a gambling den.

He just sign up with Grab + Panda + . . .

Drop those cheapo delivery for hawker centers

He gets to choose which gives him the best earnings at a certain time

But still, one trip makes around $5 which means he must complete 60 to 80 journeys per day

But fishy! Why record his trips when it is all captured in the handphone?

Because he likely has 2 other buddies using the same theory

Like E- commerce ie Shoppee, Lazada

One month... not every month... sustainable? Lots of sacrifices... detrimental to health

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

Cont part 2

Must be a smart degree holder

Which is using Hub & Spokes Theory

To do transportation in this era

NOT the 80s where everything is rosy cosy

Money drop from the sky

He drive a fast Subaru WRX to deliver..

Dear Bigiron

You better remove your thread

It is hijacked by Jac Kau= 5354

For his personal blog

To please his own ego again

Jac is like a typical Malaysian Robber

His posts 4,8 9,10,11 . . .. is all about himself

last time sgbutt claim he made 10k selling online
then covid came
he keep hoping to get back to 'normal'
so he can earn 10k
when covid came
he was suffering
he earn 0cents
as he was busy hiding at home...lol

(08-04-2022, 07:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Food delivery rider claims he made $8,500 in one month - is that even possible?

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3E7oa4x

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

if each trip can earn 4, one hr 7 trips, one day 10 hrs, for 30 days 4x7x10x30 = 8400

can but sibeh jialat

(08-04-2022, 08:51 PM)5354 Wrote:  Who here use my posts here to self fcuk own arrsehole, beside ola?

Angry because of the Truth That hurts you? 

You are a Malaysian Robber

You hijack people's thread

Yet so haughty and arrogant

Your own LJ has nothing to say except YOU, Youself and Your own again  . . .. and again . . . .

[Image: Quote-Big-ego.png]

even if 60 trips per day, he will soon drop dead. very harmful to health.

(08-04-2022, 09:09 PM)5354 Wrote:  ola, the whiny little ccbai here

Used to make more than $8,500 a month

Before she fcuked up and lost her fat pay job created by PAP with the help of FTAs

Instead of being grateful and thankful to PAP

She bit the hands that fed her ccbai mouth for the past 10 to 15 years of her working life

Now everyday she whine like a little ccbai here

Blaming MOM, PAP, TSL, Josephine Teo for allowing FTs here to take up jobs which she think is hers because she born here

Your LJ is smaller than my finger

Use it to clean the dirty loongkang

In your stupidity you Shoot yourself in the Foot so many times 

You are a Coward and a QUITTER 

1. You are a Traitor of Malaysia

2.  You went for a course but never sit for the Exams

3.  Your friend recommended you a Cleaner Job in Healthcare but you Surrender

4. Your CECA Supervisor does not have a Fake NTU Degree like you but doing better than you

Why are you so afraid of everything in your life??

This kind of jab bery short time one and has no future.
I just turn 50, sit at home or office, do a few conf call, video call, shoot a few email here and there, go disturb my team members for fun .. I get almost double every month, end of the FY get some nice bonus… likely be like this till 55 … and its not even the owner of the company
Young people, dun look at the $$$ now, get a skill keep learning and grab any opportunity to move up ….. lives is not about 1-2 years its about 10s of years

If one trip one delivery,working for TCM. Big Grin More like few deliveries in one round trip.

(08-04-2022, 07:29 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  One month... not every month... sustainable? Lots of sacrifices... detrimental to health

A good looking woman can sell her body, and millions of them are doing it.

What can a not good looking food deliverer do, if he has no paper qualifications?

Life is never fair.

At any moment, millions of babies are born, and they are born unequal.  They are endowed differently.  One is born blind.  Blind at birth. One is born with a silver spoon.  One is born to grow up to become pretty, while another is born with poor complexion to go with bad looks.

(08-04-2022, 09:46 PM)Oyk Wrote:  A good looking woman can sell her body, and millions of them are doing it.

What can a not good looking food deliverer do, if he has no paper qualifications?

Life is never fair.

At any moment, millions of babies are born, and they are born unequal.  They are endowed differently.  One is born blind.  Blind at birth. One is born with a silver spoon.  One is born to grow up to become pretty, while another is born with poor complexion to go with bad looks.

PLEASE!  Do not be an idiot moron like PAP

When dealing with issues in MOM, MOE, MOH, HDB, LTA . . . 

Why always try to control things beyond your power 

And refuse to control/ manage things in your own country, 

In your own job, in your own responsibility WITHIN your power?? 

some yrs ago i met a grab driver who claimed his incometax assessment that year was abt 180k.

of course he told he slogged.
if u want that u must do that.

no day no night
no what people called 'life'
but life is really upto u!

u earn 8.5k
to u thats life?
then thats life!

(08-04-2022, 09:49 PM)Ola Wrote:  PLEASE!  Do not be an idiot moron like PAP

When dealing with issues in MOM, MOE, MOH, HDB, LTA . . . 

Why always try to control things beyond your power 

And refuse to control/ manage things in your own country, 

In your own job, in your own responsibility WITHIN your power?? 

It is WITHIN your power to talk less, and behave yourself in SgTalk.

(08-04-2022, 09:57 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It is WITHIN your power to talk less, and behave yourself in SgTalk.

Aren't you being as stupid and idiotic as Jac Lau

This is SGTALK, not Library

If you don't want people to talk, then you should Shut Up yourself

Or just be a Grassroot to obey without thinking the One-Sided View of PAP

Why be here to contradict yourself like Jac Lau?