QOO10 ONLY LEFT WITH 5 STAFF..FROM 120

SO PRATICALLY EVERYONE WAS FIRED
https://youtu.be/snceaOr31RU

THAT meams over 100 pple lnow walking on the roadside
if u are lucky
u will meet a former q10 staff..

What's these 5 staff doing? Take on additional 100 pple jobs?

(15-09-2024, 01:25 PM)Sline Wrote:  What's these 5 staff doing? Take on additional 100 pple jobs?

I would think to do the cleanup of the finale stage. After do finish should be gone also. So these five if smart will already hunt for next job and not wait till the end to see miracle happen. I will not wait if it happen to me and it has happened in a way in my job career. Current employer buy over by another competitor. Later I check LinkedIn maybe only 1-3? of my IT tech team still there. First to go are my tech managers aka high post ppl.

(15-09-2024, 01:25 PM)Sline Wrote:  What's these 5 staff doing? Take on additional 100 pple jobs?

that means all along 5 people can do the job.................but they hired 120..............no wonder in trouble lah................makan my $12 liao lah like that..........

No more shop there

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Collapsing soon. Need some advice.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

maybe it their korean staff
after clean up
they will go back to korea

last time i work in a electronic contravtor that assemble AIWA walkman
Aiwa SENT A JAPANESE STAFF TO WATCH OVER THE QUALITY of the awia walkman
he went back to japan after the contract finished the job...