Queen Passed Away….

[Image: D05-A1800-91-A5-45-D6-A0-D6-040-DF3617668.png]

[Image: 72280612-1-DAE-4444-9087-49-B400-DF01-C5.png]

Charles is finally the king!

(09-09-2022, 01:45 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Charles is finally the king!

Not William meh?

Who King also useless

UK is finished

How come Tony Tan never fly there to be by her side ah?

(09-09-2022, 01:46 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not William meh?

Am watching BBC, it said Charles is now king. Not sure if there's a mistake but the presenter said that.

https://people.com/royals/prince-charles...eth-death/

All the ccbai plp come out to praise her as the rock

Saying the whole world will mourn for her

Rock in what way ah? C'mon, dun be stupig!

Anyway, RIP

Ho jiak... now can Ho Koon. Bye... Big Grin

Prince William to Be King later
when his father kanna JFK

dont ask me when

you will see

it is also written in the book

Dr M still strong also in 90s

Tomorrow holiday in UK.

Prince William has a bigger role to play as heir to Solomon temple
let see how this plays out
now dat the knights of Malta is dissolved
we cannot run ahead of events.
with the above,

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-04-28-17-Weekly...ulford.png]

on the other end of the spectrum Abang Joko is waiting to welcome G20
https://youtu.be/7vdZ7gvKodk

https://youtu.be/fn69WRz_70k

Luckily she gave the appointment of the new PM last time before RIP if not the new PM will be delay some time already....

(09-09-2022, 01:40 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: D05-A1800-91-A5-45-D6-A0-D6-040-DF3617668.png]

Please accept my condolences.

Abe 'had' a blood tube in his side pocket.
Donald Trump sends this
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-06-45-07-GESARA-news.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-06-52-49-MSN-SG...l-Bing.png]

Henry Kissinger 99 years old. Still healthy… Big Grin

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-07-05-01-The-Ti...pecial.png]

一朝天子,一朝臣。
轮替迭代是常态。
英雄枭雄其辈出,
只恨时机作弄人。

King Charles must be saying to himself… Heng Ahh!!! Finally!!! Laughing

No Queen Elizabeth, no worries. There is PM Elizabeth.

(09-09-2022, 08:04 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  King Charles must be saying to himself… Heng Ahh!!! Finally!!!  Laughing

Tan ku tio wu...

(09-09-2022, 02:37 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Prince William to Be King later
when his  father kanna JFK

dont ask me when

you will see

it is also written in the book

Tok cok

(09-09-2022, 08:12 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Tan ku tio wu...

Most Sgtalkers now got chance to see King William ascend in future leow Laughing

Prince Charles does not give impression.

(09-09-2022, 02:39 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Dr M still strong also in 90s

Not many years left also.