Queen Passed Away….

英国女王伊丽莎白二世去世,享年96岁。7分钟回顾女王一生

Her mother lived 103 years

Not my queen, on concern of mine of them colonial white racist trash

messy family and none is indispensable. the earth wun stop spinning with or without them
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

https://youtu.be/uPR_wXJouzE

Solomon temple has also fallen Golden Dome temple mount
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-11-31-04-Charle...onarch.png]

Erdogan of Turkey will solve the palestinian problem

It doesn't affect SGX. HC's will
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

His longtime companion Camilla, Duchess of Cornwall, becomes queen consort.
Diana 's sons are safe
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-11-44-59-GESARA-news.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-11-50-14-Golden...Search.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-11-51-20-Golden...Search.png]

(09-09-2022, 10:59 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Her mother lived 103 years

Yes, I thot Queen would oso reach around there. Turns out her husband lived longer dan her. She was in good spirits just a few days ago and was even able to appoint the new PM. Dutiful till the end. A good if sudden death. God Bless Her. End times is here...
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

Dr M will be starting a new party for the coming GE...if his party win, at 97 Yr old become new PM in Bolehland.

Queenstown was dedicated to her, correct?

(09-09-2022, 01:26 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Dr M will be starting a new party for the coming GE...if his party win, at 97 Yr old become new PM in Bolehland.

Dr M already hold the record as Oldest PM in the world when that time he back become PM.

It ended with the Queen protects the King(son)
and Diana protected her 2 sons
Mothers' love is great.
Erdogan is now the Man in the net to solve the palestinian problem
Knights of Malta (banking) completely dissolved.

[Image: 1-EAB482-D-8-D41-4-C9-A-892-E-98-CE53-CA3183.jpg]

[Image: EF79-F6-E6-E414-48-D4-9-E76-DCE17008-DABC.png]

[Image: BEAC19-C4-6974-4-D78-84-E7-A8-D045-EF1-C97.webp]

Mother LOVE
https://youtu.be/GJXcFj0-ezs

Camilla as queen consort
Diana as Queen in absentia
US corporation Totally BUSTED

(09-09-2022, 01:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 1-EAB482-D-8-D41-4-C9-A-892-E-98-CE53-CA3183.jpg]

[Image: EF79-F6-E6-E414-48-D4-9-E76-DCE17008-DABC.png]

[Image: BEAC19-C4-6974-4-D78-84-E7-A8-D045-EF1-C97.webp]

i bet the mainstream again go find that Uncle , visit his flat at TPY.

The Queen used to visit one flat at TPY and use one cup drink and that uncle still keep that cup display in the cupboard in his living room.

As usual " I feel that uncle is a RC member that time "

(09-09-2022, 01:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  i bet the mainstream again go find that Uncle , visit his flat at TPY.

The Queen used to visit one flat at TPY and use one cup drink and that uncle still keep that cup display in the cupboard in his living room.

As usual " I feel that uncle is a RC member that time "

Do you think Spore will rename Queenstown “Quern Elizabeth II’s Town?

(09-09-2022, 02:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Do you think Spore will rename Queenstown “Quern Elizabeth II’s Town?

In Australia they may rename Queensland to Kingsland ,Elizabeth St to Charles St. In NZ they may rename Queenstown to Kingstown.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-14-03-57-A-look...rthday.png]
Your sons are safe now RIP

伊丽莎白的离开在全球人民之间引起巨大分歧,西方集体悼念,部分港台人士献媚屈膝,阿根廷人直接开香槟庆祝,中国人应该记住的应该是他

(09-09-2022, 02:01 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Do you think Spore will rename Queenstown “Quern Elizabeth II’s Town?

You mean everything with Queen will be renamed King meh?

(09-09-2022, 08:21 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Prince Charles does not give impression.

in UK history

the female rulers rule better than the males

the queen father has problem addressing the public and die young smoke too much

the reluctant queen become the head of state and ban smoking in all of her palace

you can see her husband and son do not smoke or dont smoke much

this is a good example  from the white people that you put your addicts in order 

china and chinese blame the opium war in china

i blame the chinese who cannot put their addicts in order!

if the chinese do not buy addictive opium 
the outsider would be able to sell opium in china cause no one buy it

(09-09-2022, 05:44 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean everything with Queen will be renamed King meh?

In other country but not in Spore.

伊丽莎白二世走了 & 英国前途? | 德媒纷纷赞美英女王