Quite misleading Govt payout

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/pa...of-2046026

Put it " AS IF " everyone got 700 like that.

put it simple

Standard all seem can get 200

500 is for those EARN not much for those working ones still got a job .

and those jobless will not get.

(15-11-2022, 03:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  put it simple

How about retirees........? Thinking

(15-11-2022, 03:59 PM)debono Wrote:  How about retirees........? Thinking

CPF lor

(15-11-2022, 03:59 PM)debono Wrote:  How about retirees........? Thinking

retirees =jobless

(15-11-2022, 04:07 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  retirees =jobless

That is grossly unfair....... Angry

i check liao... i never get 700....

but i also affected by GST.....

knn
[+] 1 user Likes 28cMostlyCloudy's post

(15-11-2022, 04:26 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  i check liao... i never get 700....

but i also affected by GST.....

knn

need to feed " MAYORS " rah

(15-11-2022, 04:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  need to feed " MAYORS " rah

It is a big waste of taxpayers money to have "MAYORS".......... Angry

(15-11-2022, 04:36 PM)debono Wrote:  It is a big waste of taxpayers money to have "MAYORS".......... Angry

you can go count their wages per month some more is not just one mayor

KNN.
[+] 1 user Likes SGSeniorCitizen1952's post

I think be PHV better???

They can get extra 500 ???

you should say

KNNBCCB
[+] 2 users Like Talent's post

(15-11-2022, 04:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  you can go count their wages per month some more is not just one mayor

If I remember correctly we have 5 mayors........ Angry

Just login to your singpass to check

(15-11-2022, 04:47 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Just login to your singpass to check

I don't even know the link where?

They make you confuse puposely.. so that even wrong payout you wont discover also.

(15-11-2022, 04:52 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  They make you confuse puposely.. so that even wrong payout you wont discover also.

That is gross misconception...... crying

(15-11-2022, 04:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't even know the link where?

gogov.sg/assurancepackage

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(15-11-2022, 04:56 PM)debono Wrote:  That is gross misconception...... crying

I've just checked mine as a retiree ...... $100. And I have to pay 8% gst next year? Fucking shit. They have lost one voter.

The $100 won't even buy one trolley load of foodstuff from NTUC at one time.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(15-11-2022, 04:56 PM)debono Wrote:  That is gross misconception...... crying

Gross deception....

(15-11-2022, 04:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't even know the link where?

It is Https://go.gov.sg/assurancepackage

(15-11-2022, 05:02 PM)surfer Wrote:  I've just checked mine as a retiree ...... $100. And I have to pay 8% gst next year? Fucking shit. They have lost one voter.

The $100 won't even buy one trolley load of foodstuff from NTUC at one time.

huh thought standard everyone got 200 ?

(15-11-2022, 05:02 PM)SGSeniorCitizen1952 Wrote:  Gross deception....

Yes, it should be gross deception......... Clapping Clapping

(15-11-2022, 05:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  huh thought standard everyone got 200 ?

that is a big lie.

(15-11-2022, 03:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  put it simple

My father retired and jobless got 700 leh. Who said jobless will not get?

(15-11-2022, 05:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  My father retired and jobless got 700 leh. Who said jobless will not get?

you sure?? You read that article, this is why a bit confuse , mis lead
it claim what up to 500 is depend your job existing means you must be holding a job current IF under low pay ones will get.

(15-11-2022, 05:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  you sure?? You read that article, this is why a bit confuse , mis lead
it claim what up to 500 is depend your job existing means you must be holding a job current IF under low pay ones will get.

My own father leh. Why not sure? Don't gong jiao wei.  Laughing

(15-11-2022, 05:18 PM)winbig Wrote:  My own father leh. Why not sure? Don't gong jiao wei.  Laughing

than how come some claim got only 100 ???? some claim don;t get 500

(15-11-2022, 05:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  than how come some claim got only 100 ???? some claim don;t get 500

How I know? U go ask them lah.  Laughing